ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leticia Du Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Du?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Du?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

If I could rate Dr Du and her staff higher than 5 stars I would! Love these guys

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Puts childs life at risk!

Dr Du determined that a 19 level bilirubin count merely required a biliblanket. Within 6 hours my 4 day old daughter's count went to 19.6 and she was life flighted to Loma Linda NICU for aggressive jaundice treatment. She was admitted for 3 days and every nurse and Dr at the NICU made it clear that a 19 is automatic referral for this type of aggressive treatment. No question. When I asked her to reflect on her decision, Dr Du made it clear that she would not discuss medical decisions with a lay person since the God complex she earned with her medical degree from the Phillipines qualifies her at such an amazing level. Don't be fooled by her known "quality" bedside manner. She is too full of herself to admit any wrong or apologize. When my daughter's life was at risk, she failed. Plain and simple.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

the name Dr. Du was my kids definition of "all better"...

Shortly after giving birth to my 3rd child, nearly 12 years ago....I was referred to Dr.Du by my L&D nurse. I didn't have a pediatrician picked out yet, and she recommended "this great Dr., my kids just love her." I agreed. Within hours, I was greeted by a warm and comforting physician who made me and my family feel as if we were apart of hers. At each and every visit, Dr. Du and her staff have never shown what a difficult and stressful job they truly have. My children's health and general well-being is so naturally expressed as a priority. After a long stretch between visits (nearly 2 years) Dr.Du remembered my life story, my kids names, and referred back to old conversations we had. As if time stood still. With my youngest born a year ago,

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Dr Du, will always be held in high regard by our family. My children have always felt comfortable with Dr. Du, even during the roughest visits (Shots, Ouch!). Nurse Peggy is awesome as well. We have never had a problem getting an appointment. We can not say enough good things about her whole practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Dr. Du is WONDERFUL!!! It may be a little bit of a wait, but when it is your turn be assured she will spend whatever time necessary. You will never feel rushed thru your visit. Even the doctors she works with in other fields have all been fantastic to deal with as well. She gets a 10+ in our family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

I highly recommend Dr. Du. My children have been going to her for 16 years. Sh'e incredible!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leticia Du is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.

  • Dr. Stephen Taylor

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Temecula, CA 0.04 mi

    43
  • Dr. Krishna Vasant

    Pediatric Allergy, Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Temecula, CA 0.60 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    46
  • Dr. Blanca Ortiz

    Pediatrics

    Temecula, CA 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22