ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leticia Jacinto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Jacinto?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

NOT a communicator! A schill for insurance companies.

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Under NO circumstances would I recommend this cold woman. Her social skills are almost nil. Her faked empathy is poorly acted. She speaks in medical/insurance jargon, and will only repeat her words when asked for a clarification - so much for communication. Avoid this "professional" at all costs, unless you really, really don't care about your time, money, or health. I wish I could give fractions of stars for our experiences with this distracted iceberg.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

I am very satisfied with this doctor and plan on keeping her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heaven sent

Posted on November 20th, 2014

She is a very caring lady who takes time in explaining to my Mom and Dad why I am what I am in a very patient way and in a way that is understandable to them and which I couldn't have done. I was getting hopeless until we found her. She is my true advocate. Thank you Dr. Jacento. I wish you would be my doctor forever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Dr. Jacinto can't remember my son from one visit to the next. We have been seeing her for over a year and she repeatedly asks how school is going for him and how his friends are. My son hasn't been to school in over a year due to his disability. She simply pushes meds. Our last appointment lasted exactly 6 minutes - enough time for her to weigh him and write a prescription. My son is suffering yet she takes no time to listen or attempt to help. We will not go back and must search for a caring provider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2010

She is good at talkimg things through quickly, which is what I like. She is also better at explaining some of my odd-seeming tendincies to my mother. She does her job well, and I am currently well balanced .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leticia Jacinto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.