ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leticia Jacinto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Jacinto?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Jacinto?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

NOT a communicator! A schill for insurance companies.

Under NO circumstances would I recommend this cold woman. Her social skills are almost nil. Her faked empathy is poorly acted. She speaks in medical/insurance jargon, and will only repeat her words when asked for a clarification - so much for communication. Avoid this "professional" at all costs, unless you really, really don't care about your time, money, or health. I wish I could give fractions of stars for our experiences with this distracted iceberg.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

I am very satisfied with this doctor and plan on keeping her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Heaven sent

She is a very caring lady who takes time in explaining to my Mom and Dad why I am what I am in a very patient way and in a way that is understandable to them and which I couldn't have done. I was getting hopeless until we found her. She is my true advocate. Thank you Dr. Jacento. I wish you would be my doctor forever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

Dr. Jacinto can't remember my son from one visit to the next. We have been seeing her for over a year and she repeatedly asks how school is going for him and how his friends are. My son hasn't been to school in over a year due to his disability. She simply pushes meds. Our last appointment lasted exactly 6 minutes - enough time for her to weigh him and write a prescription. My son is suffering yet she takes no time to listen or attempt to help. We will not go back and must search for a caring provider.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

She is good at talkimg things through quickly, which is what I like. She is also better at explaining some of my odd-seeming tendincies to my mother. She does her job well, and I am currently well balanced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leticia Jacinto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

  • Dr. Michael Fermo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Glendale, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    23
  • Dr. Bill Sbiliris

    Psychiatry

    Glendale, AZ 0.42 mi

    3.0
    (29)
    23
  • Dr. John Kemph

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Glendale, AZ 0.42 mi

    19