ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leticia Poret Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Poret?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leticia Poret?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

An awesome doctor!

She listens to your concerns and address them. I found her to be very patient and not in a rush. Although she is very through and pleasant she does give strong and meaningful advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

patient for many years

Dr. Poret has been my Doctor for many years . 20 to be exact. She also sees my family members . She is great .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

The Dr and staff are super nice. Both she and her NP knowbtheir stuff too! The patients range in age but when I've gone, most patients look to be older (retirement age). The office is calm, clean and recently got an upgrade.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

New patient

Dr. Poret was recommend by my agent with Humana Gold Plus, in doing so, I have finally been introduced to The Doctor for me! She is very attentive, courteous and most importantly, actually listens to her patients. I definitely recommend Dr. Poret and her staff which are also very professionally accommodating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

unprofessional doctor and staff and mgmt.

DR. PORET WAS VERY RUDE TO MY 70 YEAR OLD MOM THAT COULD BARELY HEAR . THIS DOCTOR IS SHE TIRED OF DOING HER JOB THEN SHE SHOULD JUST RETIRE NO ONE SHOULD GO THROUGH WHAT I SAW TODAY IN HER OFFICE WITH MY OWN EYES ABOUT HOW MY MOM TRIED TO EXPLAINED HERSELF BUT SHE WAS SO RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. THE WORST DOCTOR EVER.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Had to wait up to 2 hours to get to my schedule appointment ,desk staff answered very rude, They book appointment for 2 , 3 pt at the same time After I got inside and vitals sign done I still aid to wait over 45 min to see dr for 5 minutes Very disappointed

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

DR PORET HERSELF WAS AWSOME, LOVE HER! HER FRONT OFFICE GIRL ALWAYS LOOKS AND SOUNDS STRESSED, WHICH I UNDERSTAND HOW BUSY HER JOB CAN BE, YOU STILL WANT TO SOUND A LITTLE MORE CHEERFUL INSTEAD OF LIKE YOU ARE ALWAYS HAVING A BAD AND YOUR FIRST PT IS THERE WAITING, I ALSO DIDN'T APPRECIATE HER YELLING "I WILL BE RIGHT WITH YOU! I AM BUSY!"

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE FOR YOUR PATIENTS

Have NEVER seen the Dr. only the P.A. I was calling for my mother and spoke to Olivia who was VERY UNPROFESSIONAL I WAS disgusted! If she was being smart to me when telling her how much pain my mothers knee was in "well to take her the emergency room today" and sais bye. WOW is all I could say!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 31st, 2011

A Dr is only as good as their office staff

Beware the current office staff. Calls are not returned as promised. Messages are not relayed to Dr. Doe's the office staff actually write anything down when you call? Even talking with receptionist at office widow cannot get updated info on chart

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Experienced and Reliable

I have seen Dr. Poret for years and find her to be a knowledgeable and experienced clinician. She is a great listener, perceptive and direct. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Caring, friendly doctor and staff. Short wait.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leticia Poret is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Himabindu Bandaru

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Jenifer Nwosu

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Nourdjihane Adams

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    11