Overall Review

4.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    54%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 24.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
patient for many years
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poret has been my Doctor for many years . 20 to be exact. She also sees my family members . She is great .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr and staff are super nice. Both she and her NP knowbtheir stuff too! The patients range in age but when I've gone, most patients look to be older (retirement age). The office is calm, clean and recently got an upgrade.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
New patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Poret was recommend by my agent with Humana Gold Plus, in doing so, I have finally been introduced to The Doctor for me! She is very attentive, courteous and most importantly, actually listens to her patients. I definitely recommend Dr. Poret and her staff which are also very professionally accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
unprofessional doctor and staff and mgmt.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. PORET WAS VERY RUDE TO MY 70 YEAR OLD MOM THAT COULD BARELY HEAR . THIS DOCTOR IS SHE TIRED OF DOING HER JOB THEN SHE SHOULD JUST RETIRE NO ONE SHOULD GO THROUGH WHAT I SAW TODAY IN HER OFFICE WITH MY OWN EYES ABOUT HOW MY MOM TRIED TO EXPLAINED HERSELF BUT SHE WAS SO RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL. THE WORST DOCTOR EVER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to wait up to 2 hours to get to my schedule appointment ,desk staff answered very rude, They book appointment for 2 , 3 pt at the same time After I got inside and vitals sign done I still aid to wait over 45 min to see dr for 5 minutes Very disappointed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR PORET HERSELF WAS AWSOME, LOVE HER! HER FRONT OFFICE GIRL ALWAYS LOOKS AND SOUNDS STRESSED, WHICH I UNDERSTAND HOW BUSY HER JOB CAN BE, YOU STILL WANT TO SOUND A LITTLE MORE CHEERFUL INSTEAD OF LIKE YOU ARE ALWAYS HAVING A BAD AND YOUR FIRST PT IS THERE WAITING, I ALSO DIDN'T APPRECIATE HER YELLING "I WILL BE RIGHT WITH YOU! I AM BUSY!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CARE FOR YOUR PATIENTS
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have NEVER seen the Dr. only the P.A. I was calling for my mother and spoke to Olivia who was VERY UNPROFESSIONAL I WAS disgusted! If she was being smart to me when telling her how much pain my mothers knee was in "well to take her the emergency room today" and sais bye. WOW is all I could say!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 30th, 2011
A Dr is only as good as their office staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware the current office staff. Calls are not returned as promised. Messages are not relayed to Dr. Doe's the office staff actually write anything down when you call? Even talking with receptionist at office widow cannot get updated info on chart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Experienced and Reliable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Poret for years and find her to be a knowledgeable and experienced clinician. She is a great listener, perceptive and direct. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leticia Poret, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Nourdjihane Adams

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jenifer Nwosu

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Daniels

35 years experience

4.3 of 5