Dr. Letitia Devoesick DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff very rude , when you call to get appt very bad and rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Reviewed my chart from an emergency room visit. Found a life threatening problem missed by ER staff and my OBGYN just by keeping up with the paper trail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She really listens and cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Devoesick is great...having been going to her for years and is the most thorough doctor I have ever been to. She never rushes you and KNOWS you when you go in. She is aware of your total history when she walks in that door and diagnoses accurately, and is proactive. She has never "misdiagnosed" me, no has she ever pushed an immunization. Whoever is writing the bad reviews is the same person, as they keep stating the same thing. I have nothing but great things to say about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Dr. Devoesick is awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Love her! down to earth, caring, thorough, a wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2011
Dr. Letitia Devoesick
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Devoesick is not board certified and is a very poor doctor. She is not able to diagnose or treat problems accurately. She goes gives repeat vacc ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
AWESOME!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Devoesick is the best doctor I've ever had. My whole family goes to her. She actually cares about her patients....that is very rare! She is very knowledgable. You never feel rushed out of there..like some doctors. I hope she never moves...I would be crushed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Devoesick has cared for my 3 children since over the past 9 years. Always there when I have a concern. She takes the time to listen and evaluate the situation. I never feel rushed when I am there. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr Devoesick. She spends as much time as is needed for the appointment; you don't feel like you are being rushed out of the office still having questions. She takes your concerns seriously and comes up with the best plan to relieve your concerns. I tell everyone I know how great she is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2010
Bad Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor can't even diagnose a simple infection. She gives duplicate immunizations. Money motivated. Very bad doctor, obviously in the bottom of her class.

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I like her way of being a doctor, and friend when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to listen to you and is not rushing you out the door. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. The best MD hands down I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Letitia Devoesick, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.