The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Letitia Devoesick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.4
  • 35
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Letitia Devoesick?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2016

staff very rude , when you call to get appt very bad and rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Reviewed my chart from an emergency room visit. Found a life threatening problem missed by ER staff and my OBGYN just by keeping up with the paper trail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

She really listens and cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr Devoesick is great...having been going to her for years and is the most thorough doctor I have ever been to. She never rushes you and KNOWS you when you go in. She is aware of your total history when she walks in that door and diagnoses accurately, and is proactive. She has never "misdiagnosed" me, no has she ever pushed an immunization. Whoever is writing the bad reviews is the same person, as they keep stating the same thing. I have nothing but great things to say about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Devoesick is awesome

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Love her! down to earth, caring, thorough, a wonderful Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

conscientious, knowlegeable, genuine

Posted on May 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Letitia Devoesick

Posted on April 17th, 2011

Dr. Devoesick is not board certified and is a very poor doctor. She is not able to diagnose or treat problems accurately. She goes gives repeat vacc ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

AWESOME!!

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr. Devoesick is the best doctor I've ever had. My whole family goes to her. She actually cares about her patients....that is very rare! She is very knowledgable. You never feel rushed out of there..like some doctors. I hope she never moves...I would be crushed!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Dr. Devoesick has cared for my 3 children since over the past 9 years. Always there when I have a concern. She takes the time to listen and evaluate the situation. I never feel rushed when I am there. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2010

I absolutely LOVE Dr Devoesick. She spends as much time as is needed for the appointment; you don't feel like you are being rushed out of the office still having questions. She takes your concerns seriously and comes up with the best plan to relieve your concerns. I tell everyone I know how great she is!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doc

Posted on September 17th, 2010

This doctor can't even diagnose a simple infection. She gives duplicate immunizations. Money motivated. Very bad doctor, obviously in the bottom of her class.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2010

I like her way of being a doctor, and friend when needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Letitia Devoesick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.