Dr. Lr Gunaratnam MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Good Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The morning office staff/ receptionist isn't polite. She can be very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Way too slow
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr. But the wait is way too long to see her and the follow through with anything is absolutely horrible! I'm switching Dr because of those facts. Slowest response time imaginable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to her for the first time on a friends referral after being with my dr for over 15years. and I absolutely adore Dr. Lettricia!! being a dr is not her job she loves it too much to call it a job! I never felt so comfortable with a dr but seeing her makes me feel like I've known her forever. I wish I would have met her years ago!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to dr Lettricia for my first time and she was great! I totally recommend her! She loves her job, she's nice and warm and makes you feel very comfortable. She listen you and for sure I'm gonna delivery my kids with her. I hope she won't retirement soon :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Director
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is one of the most precious people i have ever met. I can truly say that i would not be here today if it was not for her quick diagnosis and action. She is a beautiful person through and through who treats every paitient as a VIP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
A grateful patient,Angie
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Doctor and Gloria. They are very kind,helpful and make you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
A Doctor for your Soul
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lettricia has been caring for me and my children for atleast 12 years. I was so upset when my job switched insurance plans and I was not able to chose Dr. Lettricia as my primary physician. I have always had a warm and welcoming experience during visits. The Dr. takes the time with all children and encourages good behavior, respect, honesty and education. My children respect her. My oldest child is 19 years of age and since we have moved to the west side of chicago she refuses to see other doctors and continues to commute to see what she call " My Doctor Lettricia". My son is now fifteen years old and he does not like shots she has always had a way with him. My youngest loves her, as well. There is so much more to say, but I will end by saying I wouldn't trade her for the world. May god bless her, her family for she has and continues to provide the best practices in health and human care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lr Gunaratnam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Inder Singh

33 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Shobha D Parikh

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ahmad Shaher

29 years experience

3.7 of 5