ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lr Gunaratnam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lr Gunaratnam?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lr Gunaratnam?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Good Doctor

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

The morning office staff/ receptionist isn't polite. She can be very rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Way too slow

Very good Dr. But the wait is way too long to see her and the follow through with anything is absolutely horrible! I'm switching Dr because of those facts. Slowest response time imaginable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2014

I went to her for the first time on a friends referral after being with my dr for over 15years. and I absolutely adore Dr. Lettricia!! being a dr is not her job she loves it too much to call it a job! I never felt so comfortable with a dr but seeing her makes me feel like I've known her forever. I wish I would have met her years ago!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Great!

I went to dr Lettricia for my first time and she was great! I totally recommend her! She loves her job, she's nice and warm and makes you feel very comfortable. She listen you and for sure I'm gonna delivery my kids with her. I hope she won't retirement soon :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

Director

The doctor is one of the most precious people i have ever met. I can truly say that i would not be here today if it was not for her quick diagnosis and action. She is a beautiful person through and through who treats every paitient as a VIP.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

A grateful patient,Angie

Love this Doctor and Gloria. They are very kind,helpful and make you feel comfortable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

A Doctor for your Soul

Dr. Lettricia has been caring for me and my children for atleast 12 years. I was so upset when my job switched insurance plans and I was not able to chose Dr. Lettricia as my primary physician. I have always had a warm and welcoming experience during visits. The Dr. takes the time with all children and encourages good behavior, respect, honesty and education. My children respect her. My oldest child is 19 years of age and since we have moved to the west side of chicago she refuses to see other doctors and continues to commute to see what she call " My Doctor Lettricia". My son is now fifteen years old and he does not like shots she has always had a way with him. My youngest loves her, as well. There is so much more to say, but I will end by saying I wouldn't trade her for the world. May god bless her, her family for she has and continues to provide the best practices in health and human care

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lr Gunaratnam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Inder Singh

    Dr. Inder Singh

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.11 mi

    2.9
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Shobha Parikh

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.14 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Alejandro Rarang

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.31 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    50