The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Letty Villa Is this you?
  • 34
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Letty Villa?


42 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Dr. Villa is absolutely and by far the best OB/Gyn physician I have ever been too; and I have five children. I can't say enough good about her and her practice ! I feel so blessed to have been fortunate enough to have found her ! She's the greatest !!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Teacher

Dr. Letty Villa is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. She really listens to your concerns which she applies proactively to further guide her exam.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Villa's for 29 Years. She delievered my son at Baptist Hospital where I had the expereince to deliever in the birthing chair at that time. I would not change to another gynocologist for the world. She is very compassionate and understanding along with her staff. My only fear is that when she retires how will I find someone to take her place.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

Awesomeness!!!

Dr Villa is the sweetest and most caring person in the world. She is very empathetic and does her job well. She takes the time to listen and always makes me feel comfortable. She's been my Gynocologist for many years. Also , her staff is awesomeness!!!!! Thank you , dr villa

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Dr. Villa and her staff are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Dr letty villa is incredibe

Dr Villa best side manner is beyond the call of duty, she cares and REALLY listen to he patietns, she has incredible knowledge of her field and has the caring to go along with. She makes her patients feel relax. She is kind and is incrdible giver.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Teacher

Dr. Villa inspires confidence in her patients. She is smart and efficient. I've been a patient for many years.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Great!!!

Dr. Letty and her staff are the best gynecologistc. Of Miami Thanks!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

While booking an appointment with Dr. Villa might not be too easy, I can honestly say she is a true professional. She has been my GYN for almost 9 years and has always been very thorough with me and has always shown much caring and concern for me as a patient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2009

Dr. Villa & staff are wonderful. They really took the time to listen and help me with my problems. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Letty Villa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Emerita Castillo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Miami, FL 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Jared Kiddoe

    Dr. Jared Kiddoe

    Psychiatry, Adolescent Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Coral Gables, FL 0.24 mi

    7
  • Dr. Kathleen Goodman

    Dr. Kathleen Goodman

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Miami, FL 0.40 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    31