Overall Review

4.5
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Villa is absolutely and by far the best OB/Gyn physician I have ever been too; and I have five children. I can't say enough good about her and her practice ! I feel so blessed to have been fortunate enough to have found her ! She's the greatest !!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Teacher
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Letty Villa is very professional, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. She really listens to your concerns which she applies proactively to further guide her exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
I have been a patient of Dr. Villa's for 29 Years. She delievered my son at Baptist Hospital where I had the expereince to deliever in the birthing chair at that time. I would not change to another gynocologist for the world. She is very compassionate and understanding along with her staff. My only fear is that when she retires how will I find someone to take her place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2014
Awesomeness!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Villa is the sweetest and most caring person in the world. She is very empathetic and does her job well. She takes the time to listen and always makes me feel comfortable. She's been my Gynocologist for many years. Also , her staff is awesomeness!!!!! Thank you , dr villa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Villa and her staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2011
Dr letty villa is incredibe
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Villa best side manner is beyond the call of duty, she cares and REALLY listen to he patietns, she has incredible knowledge of her field and has the caring to go along with. She makes her patients feel relax. She is kind and is incrdible giver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Teacher
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Villa inspires confidence in her patients. She is smart and efficient. I've been a patient for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
Great!!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Letty and her staff are the best gynecologistc. Of Miami Thanks!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While booking an appointment with Dr. Villa might not be too easy, I can honestly say she is a true professional. She has been my GYN for almost 9 years and has always been very thorough with me and has always shown much caring and concern for me as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Villa & staff are wonderful. They really took the time to listen and help me with my problems. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Letty Villa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Goodman

30 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Debra Kenward

34 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Feldman

32 years experience

4.8 of 5