ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lew Little Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lew Little?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Highly recommend

Posted on November 6th, 2016

The staff is very polite, friendly, helpful, well groomed and competent . They are very accommodating . Dr. Little is extremely helpful, interested and concerned , listens , strives to help patient find best relief from pain . He is very learned and has a good sense of humor . Installs confidence in his Patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Took my money and ran

Posted on August 31st, 2016

I was accepted as a self paying patient. After waiting more than a month for my appointment, I was required to pay upfront, $375. for my visit. The nurse who did the intake was very professional; I cannot say the same about the doctor. Doctor made several inappropriate jokes at my expense. As a pain management clinic, I admitted that I may temporarily need opioids to help deal with my chronic pain in my knee. He said that would be out of the question and the answer would be further surgery. He then told me to come back when I got medical insurance and summarily dismissed me in a most rude manner. No further reason for the dismissal was forthcoming. Don't waste your time with this quack! He insisted on a surgery he knew I couldn't afford so he dumped me due to lack of insurance. Not ethical, maybe not even legal.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2016

I went in to see DR Little and the place reminded me of a locked up place as if I were looking for drugs. In which I told him I just wanted to be out of pain and hated taking any medication. I spent more time in the waiting room then I did with him and he charged me $398.00 and sent me on my way.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

He is ok has changed the way he used to be. and is very strict about his federal regulation he needs to comply to. Gives me injections and they work for me. He does seem to be pushy about getting them. Overall he is a good doctor that may not remember the things you told his in prior visits. I have a fused vertebrae at c-4 c-5 and other issues he helps me deal with.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Very knowledgable about my condition and how to treat it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor and stadf

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

A great choice - No waiting like South West Florida pain Center

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Dr. Lew is a very good doctor and much more caring about the individual than the Southwest Florida pain Center in Port Charlotte where the average wait time os 1.5 to 3 hours due to terrible management. Dr. Lew is very personable and detailed with his patients. His approach is very thorough and complete and truly cares for his patients. This is a refreshing change. An excellent choice all around. Most of all true caring about the patient rather than just processing you in and out.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor.

Posted on June 20th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Little has been great. After my accident I had to see a pain management doctor. The doctor has put me on therapy and getting me back to the place where I can function again with my pain. Would recommend this doctor to who ever needs help with injuries or disabilities.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2012

excellent doctor. caring and professional.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pain management doctor I have ever had. The man is a genius.

Posted on May 6th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lew Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, FL.