The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Brodsky Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Brodsky?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Avery good docter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

don't trust this doctor

Dr Brodsky was my psychiatrist in Michigan for a few years, then after I was totally dependent on him, he pulled the rug out from under me when he informed me that he was moving to Florida the next week

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

terrible dr., terrible wait times, etc. etc. Note: This Dr. told me they were in network and only charged me the $50. A year later, the are trying to take me to collections claiming they are out of network and never told me they were in network. BEWARE!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

The unscrupulous self-projecting psychiatrist

This man is a Bipolar patient himself, and loves to diagnose it in other people. He nearly ruined my life, starting at age 14! He drugged me, and told me I would never amount to anything because I was so sick. He even wrote me a doctor's note to drop out of high school at age 16!I have been free of his medical manipulation for 6 years now. I am now a soon to be college graduate making straight A's.He also diagnosed my mother 6 mos after diagnosing me; she never got better under his care and died worse off than when he took over her care. I, my family and friends question his motives in treating me and my mother. He saw my mother and I "pro-bono", and has refused to release my records to any doctor who has ever attempted to get them since.If you must see him, at least get a second opinion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

great with diagnosing, poor with people

he is excellent if you need a diagnosis or medication regiment but if you have a problem during he is not your man!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Brodsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Norma Henriquez

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Richard Capiola

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Paul Baldizzi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    20