ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Broslovsky Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Broslovsky?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Dr. B. was such a caring Dr.

He helped another ob/gyn to remove an ovarian cyst in the late 1990.s. Dr. B. was a very caring Dr., with a great sense of humor..yet honest. I wish I would have stayed with this group. But I went out of state in 2001 and had an unnecessary hysterectomy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

THE BEST EVER

THIS DR IS THE BEST. WISH HE WAS NOT RETIRING ,IM NOT GOING TO HAVE A OBGYN CAUSE I DON'T TRUST ANY ONE ELSE!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Best Dr..

Dr.B has been my Dr for more then 10 years. He is one of a kind you will never find another like him. He has the BEST bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. I have called his office to ask a question of him, and he always gets back to me HIMSELF in less then an hour. He is the best surgeon and I would never let anyone else perform surgery on me. I am so sad that he is leaving and retiring. I know it is well deserved, but I do not think I can trust another doctor as I have Dr. B. He is the best and will be very missed!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

BEST THERE IS!!!

JUST CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH,WISH ALL MD WERE LIKE HIM!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Doctor Broslovsky is the very best in this field. I've been a patient of his for about 10 years and I love everything about every experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2009

GREAT OBGYN.

DR BROSLOVSKY IS A GREAT DR. THE BEST THERE IS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Broslovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.

  • Dr. Julene Evans Murage

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Custodio Borgueta ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Custodio Borgueta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    42
  • Dr. Timothy Rydell

    Dr. Timothy Rydell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Middletown, NY 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    22