The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Harpster Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Harpster?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Harpster?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Excellent surgeon, Great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Great Doctor!

This is a physician who cares about the patient as well as the outcome. I appreciate the quality of life the procedure gace me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Got me in the same day for worrisome problem. only a 5 minute wait. He had a nice bedside manner and explained everything. Staff was wonderful. I am now able to sleep at night. Would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Partial Nephratectomy

Very consultive all through the decision making process, acurate facts with a clear understanding of the alternatives were to each kind of surgery.Good communicator and a caring professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2009

prostatectomy

Dr Harpster was very knowledgeable and positive throughout my diagnosis and surgery. Performed surgery on a date that was convenient for me not him. I would recommend him to anyone needing this procedure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Harpster is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.

  • Dr. Keith Dowling

    Dr. Keith Dowling

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Peter Tucker

    Dr. Peter Tucker

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    24
  • Dr. Jose Prudencio Jr

    Dr. Jose Prudencio Jr

    Urology

    Harrisburg, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    39