ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Kass Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Kass?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

billing fraud

Fraudulent billing. Saw my child briefly and charged me the maximum allowed. Wouldn't go back again. Tried to discuss it with the office manager, who was not helpful at all.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Best experience

A little hard getting appt because he's that good! Worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

HappyMommy

Dr. Kass is a phenomenal doctor. The time and care he puts forth in caring for his patiences is evident within the first minute of an appointment with him. He is thoughtful, excellent with children who may be timid or scared, and is willing to listen to what you have to tell him. He asks questions, is very thorough, and is open to parent suggestions and input. Dr. Kass is willing to see a child while sick, and has made space in his busy schedule numerous times to see my girls when sick- something most pulmonologists don't do. I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Kass. We are so happy we took the recommendation of a friend and set up an appointment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2010

Dr. Kass saved my son!!

After 3 years of wrong diagnosis, wrong medicine, and a sick son, Dr. Kass helped my son get healthy. He was the first pediatric pulmonologist that would see my son when he was sick. He also used equipment that my son could manage and that helped accurately diagnose his issues. I really feel like Dr. Kass listened to me in order to better understand my son's situation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Dont Go - You have been warned!

Terrible experience and terrible doctor.He misdiagnosed multiple ailments and is too free with the prescription pad. He has caused multiple issues in my family - you have been warned

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Kass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.

  • Dr. Hendrikje Tromp ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hendrikje Tromp

    Pediatrics

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Snehal Amin

    Dr. Snehal Amin

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Mount Kisco, NY 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Angela Coultman

    Dr. Angela Coultman

    Pediatrics

    Mount Kisco, NY 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16