ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Rosenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Rosenbaum?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Rosenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 47 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Outstanding, caring and very knowledgable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

If you are a patient of Dr. Rosenbaum consider yourself extremely fortunate to be in his care. He treats each patient with the same caring, thoughtful consideration that is required for an accurate diagnosis. His time spent with you is not found with most doctors today who fit you in their 15 minute or less time slot. You will feel like you are having a visit with a good friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Great doctor, I recommend him highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Internal medicine guru

Dr. Rosenbaum is an incredible physician in this day and age. Aside from his high skills and experience, he is a caring physician. As a male in my late 50's, I regularly see him for blood pressure treatment and any other assorted general issues. He is so approachable and on many occasions has counseled and calmed my worst fears. He regularly takes my phone calls for consulting issues or referrals to other medical professionals . If every medical person in this day and age treated his patients like Dr. Rosenbaum does, there would be no negative attitude about this important profession.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

dr Rosenbaum

He is the most caring , compassionate doctor. He will never give up on trying to help you. He takes time with you and actually oays attention to you and your concerns. He is the best doctor , i wush their were more doctors like him. Thank you for everything Dr !

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

The Best of the Best !
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Dr. Rosenbaum knows his stuff. He is thorough you will leave with answers to questions that no one else could help you with. FINALLY I have found a Dr. who listens to me and understands me and also doesn't make me feel crazy. Thank you.Also his secretary is wonderful, so are the girls who bring you back into the rooms.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Pleased

I was able to get a same-day appointment. After filling out paperwork I was taken right back. Dr. Rosenbaum with very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and recorded the answers in a computer. He ordered some lab work and said someone would call with the results next week, or they'd make another appointment if I needed a detailed explanation of the results. Dr. R is also "low-carb friendly".

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

great physician

thorough diagnostician and great physician,takes his time with patient

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2008

Amazing Doctor, You will wait, but its worth the time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Rosenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

  • Dr. Melanie Stojanovic

    Internal Medicine

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Pertha Chowdhury

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. John Cieszkowski

    Dr. John Cieszkowski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38