Lewis Rosenbaum MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Royal Oak, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, caring and very knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are a patient of Dr. Rosenbaum consider yourself extremely fortunate to be in his care. He treats each patient with the same caring, thoughtful consideration that is required for an accurate diagnosis. His time spent with you is not found with most doctors today who fit you in their 15 minute or less time slot. You will feel like you are having a visit with a good friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, I recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Internal medicine guru
Dr. Rosenbaum is an incredible physician in this day and age. Aside from his high skills and experience, he is a caring physician. As a male in my late 50's, I regularly see him for blood pressure treatment and any other assorted general issues. He is so approachable and on many occasions has counseled and calmed my worst fears. He regularly takes my phone calls for consulting issues or referrals to other medical professionals . If every medical person in this day and age treated his patients like Dr. Rosenbaum does, there would be no negative attitude about this important profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
dr Rosenbaum
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most caring , compassionate doctor. He will never give up on trying to help you. He takes time with you and actually oays attention to you and your concerns. He is the best doctor , i wush their were more doctors like him. Thank you for everything Dr !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
The Best of the Best !
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenbaum knows his stuff. He is thorough you will leave with answers to questions that no one else could help you with. FINALLY I have found a Dr. who listens to me and understands me and also doesn't make me feel crazy. Thank you.Also his secretary is wonderful, so are the girls who bring you back into the rooms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Pleased
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was able to get a same-day appointment. After filling out paperwork I was taken right back. Dr. Rosenbaum with very thorough. He asked a lot of questions and recorded the answers in a computer. He ordered some lab work and said someone would call with the results next week, or they'd make another appointment if I needed a detailed explanation of the results. Dr. R is also "low-carb friendly".

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
great physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thorough diagnostician and great physician,takes his time with patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing Doctor, You will wait, but its worth the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Lewis Rosenbaum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.