The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Slawsky Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Slawsky?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Dr. Slawsky is an excellent dermatologist. He diagnosed my problem quickly after my other doctor couldn't. The office was clean and efficient. I would recommend him to others .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Excellent doctor and office

Excellent doctor very smart. Listened to my problem and answered everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2015

The staff and Doctor rushed me , so much the nurse finished filling out my medical history with out even asking me the questions. There was none else in the office and the parking lot was empty. Also the staff seemed as if ,I was a bother instead of a new patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Stay clear.

Horrible. Staff is rude. He is very arrogant. He has the personality of a door stop.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Great doctor

Patient care is the best, understood my problem and listened to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Unprofessional

Staff needs training in being kind to patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

I dont know what this other person is talking about. Dr Slawsky is the best doctor in Maryville. He takes time with you, explains everything and listens. The staff is also excellent no wait time and you are treated in a professional manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Totally Unproffesional!

Dr. Slawsky has to be the most arrogant, rudest person I have ever been in contact with. I went in with a serious problem and he had no idea what it was, so he had the nerve to tell me that the only kinds of wounds he had seen of this nature "were self-inflicted"! I was dumbfounded at such a statement and began to question him, when he said "I have nothing else to say to you" and left the room. I have been in tears over this and other doctors and pharmacists I told about it, suggested that I report the occurrence. I would not recommend this person to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Slawsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maryville, TN.

  • Dr. Patrick Burkhart

    Dr. Patrick Burkhart

    Dermatology

    Maryville, TN 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Ryan Shanks

    Emergency Medicine, Dermatology

    Maryville, TN 0.35 mi

  • Dr. Colleen Shimazu

    Dr. Colleen Shimazu

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Maryville, TN 1.59 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    30