The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lewis Weintraub Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lewis Weintraub?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Doctor is very concerned about me and showed patience clarifying my condition. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Weintraub is a fine doctor!!! I rate him very high. His staff is also very nice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Health care provider,RN

Office Manager Debbie,compationate and professional person,Dr spent enough time listining to me and my questions ansewerd in details, years of experiance very obvious.Thank you!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2008

Dr. Weintraub was terrific

I saw him this Am for a small Hemorrhoid. He was on time, prepared, explained everything, conducted a thotough history and examination, treted the condition, wrote a prescription left graciously. I felt no pain, was in and out of the office in > 40 minutes. I have had this done before with other physicians, but none better. I am a health care profesional, and I highly recommedn him for office care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2008

Horrible Doctor

Was not patient, did not answer questions, seemed like he was in a rush to finish procedure, felt everything though out the entire surgery. AVOID

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lewis Weintraub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Steven Sapkin

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    50
  • Dr. Mohammad Pourshahmir

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Harris Goldman

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    52