ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lezode Kipoliongo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lezode Kipoliongo?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lezode Kipoliongo?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Best Doctor

Best Doctor, she helped me deliver my first child and made me feel like the only patient she had. I would recommend her to anyone who needs caring doctor because she really does care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Very soft spoken and calming.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Dr Kipoliongo is a real lady. Has a very gentle and understanding demeanor. Incredibly patient and thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

I love Dr. Kipoliongo. I split my time between New Paltz and NYC and she is the best. I'm expecting my first child and I'm SO glad that she is my doctor. She always listens to me and takes her time when I see her. Bottom line, she's awesome and I trust her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

A wonderful doctor

Dr. Kip. is shy, she is a wonderful Dr. with a very calm and caring attitude. Dr. Kip helped me through a high risk preg. she was awesome! I would have never made it through with out her support. She gave me her cel-number to call when I went into labor so she could deliver me. But, shhhh I don't want her to get too popular (it will make it harder to get an apt. ;) )

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

She definitely knows her stuff and is very good. She should smile more though, would make her patients feel at ease. Overall, an excellent doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lezode Kipoliongo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.

  • Dr. Cedric Walls

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Randolph Cohen

    Dr. Randolph Cohen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Ralph Anderson

    Dr. Ralph Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Middletown, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    33