ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lezode Kipoliongo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lezode Kipoliongo?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2016

Best Doctor, she helped me deliver my first child and made me feel like the only patient she had. I would recommend her to anyone who needs caring doctor because she really does care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Very soft spoken and calming.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2014

Dr Kipoliongo is a real lady. Has a very gentle and understanding demeanor. Incredibly patient and thorough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2012

I love Dr. Kipoliongo. I split my time between New Paltz and NYC and she is the best. I'm expecting my first child and I'm SO glad that she is my doctor. She always listens to me and takes her time when I see her. Bottom line, she's awesome and I trust her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2011

Dr. Kip. is shy, she is a wonderful Dr. with a very calm and caring attitude. Dr. Kip helped me through a high risk preg. she was awesome! I would have never made it through with out her support. She gave me her cel-number to call when I went into labor so she could deliver me. But, shhhh I don't want her to get too popular (it will make it harder to get an apt. ;) )

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2009

She definitely knows her stuff and is very good. She should smile more though, would make her patients feel at ease. Overall, an excellent doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lezode Kipoliongo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.