The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Li Li Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Li Li?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Busy

I called to make an apppintment because i was in severe pain. They were completely rude and told me it would be at least a month before I could be seen. . .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

She is so personable and easy to talk to about anything. She stays on top of everything. Has the BEST bedside manner and ALWAYS is sincere!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

Dr.Li is a very thorough Dr. And she's not just gonna give you some pills and send you on your way she's going to make sure she gives you the correct diagnoses

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

REAL CLASSIFIED, THOUGHTFUL, PATIENT, AND GENTLE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Don't Trust This Doctor

I was extremely disappointed with this doctor. Her staff was very nice, and her PA was GREAT! However, when it came to the Dr. Li Li, she was either completely incompetent or negligent. Either way, I will not be putting my health in her hands again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

NEXT!!!

I had some blood work done. After waiting 1.5 hours for a set follow up appointment she spent literally 5 minutes with me to tell me that I am risk of cardiac arrest due to high cholesterol, high triglycerides, etc. Did not go over any information or give any advise. She was lightning fast on writing prescriptions and getting me out of her office. I guess that what I deserve being that I am on state funded insurance. At least she could pretend to care just a little.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Li Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Ritchie Wong

    Family Medicine

    Carmichael, CA 1.02 mi

    41
  • Dr. Carol Havens

    Dr. Carol Havens

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 1.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Lai Bui

    Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 1.16 mi

    29