Dr. Li Zhang MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Naperville, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Bad doctor
She was too fast to diagnose seizures. Luckily I went for the second and the third opinions and found out she was wrong. I have no seizures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zhang took time to go through MRI imaging with me and answered every question I had regarding my son's brain condition. She was easy to understand and had a very pleasant demeanor. She took notes, asked a lot of questions and had immediate computer access to my son's records. I did not have to pick up CDs of CT scans, MRI, etc. at hospital. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Zhang is very professional and spent time as needed. However, she REALLYneeds to replace her office staff!!Very difficult to receive a call back.Waiting for 2 weeks and still waiting for a call back to correct a billing code even though I have leftnumerous messages. Attitude is indifferent and not helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is too fast to diagnose seizures. I had no prior history of seizures and was put on two srong seizure medications. Long story but it was the wrong call. Also be prepared to call and call and call her office if you need to talk to her. I had to call multiple times to get my test results. I know other doctors who are just as busy but seem to be able to phone test results back to patients. Besides, if you can't find the time to do it then have the nurse do it for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Friendly, informed, and good listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
Very good Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent Dr. and spent much time with her to determine how to treat her. She really is a nice Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015

4.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Li Zhang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.