ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Li Zhang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Li Zhang?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Bad doctor

She was too fast to diagnose seizures. Luckily I went for the second and the third opinions and found out she was wrong. I have no seizures.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Highly Recommend

Dr. Zhang took time to go through MRI imaging with me and answered every question I had regarding my son's brain condition. She was easy to understand and had a very pleasant demeanor. She took notes, asked a lot of questions and had immediate computer access to my son's records. I did not have to pick up CDs of CT scans, MRI, etc. at hospital. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Dr. Zhang is very professional and spent time as needed. However, she REALLYneeds to replace her office staff!!Very difficult to receive a call back.Waiting for 2 weeks and still waiting for a call back to correct a billing code even though I have leftnumerous messages. Attitude is indifferent and not helpful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

She is too fast to diagnose seizures. I had no prior history of seizures and was put on two srong seizure medications. Long story but it was the wrong call. Also be prepared to call and call and call her office if you need to talk to her. I had to call multiple times to get my test results. I know other doctors who are just as busy but seem to be able to phone test results back to patients. Besides, if you can't find the time to do it then have the nurse do it for you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Friendly, informed, and good listener.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

Very good Dr.

She is an excellent Dr. and spent much time with her to determine how to treat her. She really is a nice Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Li Zhang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

  • Dr. Kuljeet Gill

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Naperville, IL 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Nicholas Mathenia

    Neurology, Residency

    Naperville, IL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Yonghua Zhang

    Dr. Yonghua Zhang

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Naperville, IL 0.06 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    26