ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Li Zhang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Li Zhang?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Bad doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2013

She was too fast to diagnose seizures. Luckily I went for the second and the third opinions and found out she was wrong. I have no seizures.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on December 4th, 2012

Dr. Zhang took time to go through MRI imaging with me and answered every question I had regarding my son's brain condition. She was easy to understand and had a very pleasant demeanor. She took notes, asked a lot of questions and had immediate computer access to my son's records. I did not have to pick up CDs of CT scans, MRI, etc. at hospital. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2011

Dr. Zhang is very professional and spent time as needed. However, she REALLYneeds to replace her office staff!!Very difficult to receive a call back.Waiting for 2 weeks and still waiting for a call back to correct a billing code even though I have leftnumerous messages. Attitude is indifferent and not helpful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2011

She is too fast to diagnose seizures. I had no prior history of seizures and was put on two srong seizure medications. Long story but it was the wrong call. Also be prepared to call and call and call her office if you need to talk to her. I had to call multiple times to get my test results. I know other doctors who are just as busy but seem to be able to phone test results back to patients. Besides, if you can't find the time to do it then have the nurse do it for you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2011

Friendly, informed, and good listener.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Dr.

Posted on June 25th, 2009

She is an excellent Dr. and spent much time with her to determine how to treat her. She really is a nice Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Li Zhang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.