The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liang Wang Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Liang Wang?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

young and cocky

Dr Wang was great at first. Then she became cocky and did not seem to listen. When I spoke of an old head injury, she did not even bother feeling of the Ares, she just said it could not cause sinus troubles. Maybe she was correct, but it was like she just shut me down. I quit seeing her after that. My friend also fired her for arguing about nutrition. My friend has a PhD in nutritional science. Hope she regains her humility before she hurts someone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Dr.Wang saved my life. Diagnosed my condition right away, sent me for the right treatment, and followed up. All my friends go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Excellent !

Everything about my appointment and visit with Dr.Wang was first rate. I also received very prompt phone follow up on tests performed. I feel extremely confident about my future relationship with this Doctor and the office that assists her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

great doctor all around, excellent follow ups and tells me exactly what needs to be done

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Did not respond to emergency room call

This doctor did not follow up with information as she promised. She also would not call back when the emergency room attempted to contact her for more information.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liang Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Dan Cohen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Allison Gorrebeeck

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Emerson

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47