The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Libby Joffe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Libby Joffe?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One of the best Doctors

Posted on October 5th, 2015

I don't believe you could find a better Doctor. I have seen many Doctors in my time. Especially with my illness and Dr Libby Joffe is the best internist that I have had the pleasure to find. Very knowledgable and has diagnosed every illness correctly to all the friends and family I have referred to her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on September 27th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Libby Joffe for over 5 years. I had been looking for a new doctor after having a string of primary care physicians who had an hour+ wait time, rushed me out of the door, didn't greet or even look at me, and didn't address my issues, just focusing on some of my symptoms. At my first visit she got to know my history, was friendly, personable, and seemed concerned and determined to find the root of my exhaustion. She was thorough and immediately knew how to care for me. Since then, visit after visit, I am always assured she cares about my health, and she clearly communicates each issue to me and answers all my questions in an easy to understand manner. Even after I moved about an hour away from her office I still made the drive to see her instead of looking for someone local because I know how lucky I am to have found such a great doctor who listens, treats me like a person and is extremely knowledgeable. Her staff is very professional, office hours are easy to work with, exam rooms are clean and comfortable and there's never a long wait. I recommend Dr. Joffe to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Favorite Doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Outstanding, competent and caring professional. Terrific front office staff too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Outstanding Doctor, very nice office and very good people around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2015

I would never recommend this dr. I went for a simple cold and she tried pushing all this unnecessary stuff to milk money out of me. And the way she talks to her staff is disgustinG. I felt so bad for the poor girl I could hear her yelling at her from the exam room while I was waiting. Never going back therE.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

extremely rude!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc Ever!

Posted on February 20th, 2014

Dr. Joffe has been my PCP for about 3 years. I went to her office based on a recommendation for another MD in her office, but that MD was not taking new patients. This was lucky for me since Dr. Joffe has been the perfect doctor. The wait is 5-10 minutes or less. She is never in a rush and shows real concern for my well being. She seems to effortlessly diagnose and treat any issues I've had and helps me understand everything. Very knowledgeable. I'm now an hour away and will still make the drive. Also, I lost my insurance and she really worked with me in providing affordable care and options. Very highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Libby Joffe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.