Dr. Liberty Amador MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Centennial, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Primary care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me many years to find a doctor with her knowledge and demeanor. She did more for me in one visit than fifteen years of specialists. When I leave her office I always feel like something was accomplished. I wish all doctors were like her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Dr! My entire family has been going to Dr. Amador for years and have never had a bad experience. She always puts your needs & concerns as a priority and is truly focused on you. The entire office takes the time to get to know each patient as a person not just a chart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Best female PCP in Denver area
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Amador if you are looking for a female primary care physician (PCP). She is very responsive to your needs and anticipates future needs as well. She will spend time with you to answer all of your questions/concerns and follow up with a phone call, as necessary, even after your office appointment. Dr Amador has been my PCP for about 8 years now, so I truly can make an educated recommendation. In addition, I am a registered nurse, so I know a lot of doctors! I choose Dr Amador because she is the best of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is excellent. Very high energy, caring and will answer any questions honestly and is thorough. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Amador for several years now and she is the best of the best. She is energetic and has a sincere concern for you as a patient. I would recommend her and have recommended her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is great very knowledgible in what she does. quick to the point and pleasant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2008
Dr. Amador is great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking my family to Dr. Amador for a few years now and I have no complaints. She is really good and I especially love the way she treats my kids. She remembers little details about them and you can tell that she genuinely likes children. I love the office staff and have also seen another PA at the Smoky Hill Family medicine practice, Amy, who is also excellent. Overall I would recommend them to anyone and actually enjoy going (well..as much as it's possible to enjoy a dr's visit) because they remember me and my family when we go and take a genuine interest in our health and well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2008
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Amador is the best doctor I know. She really gets to know her patients and cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2008
I miss Dr. Amador
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think since I have moved I have experienced the fast food like dr.s here in Arizona.. hate to say that but, I really Miss the treatment with Dr. Amador she is very careing and listens and helps and has diagonosed my problems correctly and sees to it that I am taken care of.. very personable, she cares is whats important! she even takes time out her busy schedule to make a call to me when needed.. I really appreciated that very much..I hope that we soon return to colorado so I can go and see my real Dr. Thanks Dr. Amador You are much appreciated !!

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Liberty Amador, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Centennial, CO.