ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lidia Vitale Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lidia Vitale?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Vitale delivered my son and was fabulous throughout the entire experience. He was my first pregnancy and delivery and the entire practice was wonderful from first appointment through my post-delivery check up. Doctors are always available and someone is always on call and at the hospital which is an amazing reassurance when you are due any day. I was due on Christmas Eve and called when I had signs of labor on Christmas Day and the doctor returned my call to the Answering Service within MINUTES. Currently pregnant with my second baby and am so happy to have the doctors at Advanced Ob-Gyn providing my prenatal care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Very positive experience

My first visit with Dr. Vitale for a routine check up was a pleasure. She and her staff are warm, thorough and professional. The office atmosphere is welcoming and well organized. I am past my childbearing years, but wish I'd had a doctor like Dr. Vitale to deliver my children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

greedy practice

Greedy practice made me have ultrasound every week, switched to a new doctor who was so confused as to why. Spent 3minutes and billed for 25.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

Dr. Vitale is a fabulous OBGYN

Her skills as an OBGYN coupled with her personality make Dr. Vitale a fabulous OBGYN! You know exactly how your pregnancy is progressing every week and throughout labor she is hands on and a terrific coach. ( You can't find a better doctor! Having been with her for 12+ years, this was more reinforced this past year when she deducted a lump in my breast that resulted in breast cancer. Strongly recommend her - and I have!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Patient-centric care

Dr. Vitale has the best bedside manner of any physician I have ever visited. She is personable, takes time with the patient, nswers all questions, is easy to talk to, and highly skilled professionally and technically.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 21st, 2009

Very rushed, didn't take my concerns seriously. I thought she seemed very judgemental.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Always seemed rushed and did not address myconcerns. After having ultrasound told me I hada fibroid tumor which cause me much concern. Next year ordered another seemingly unneccaryultrasound without instructions to technican as to why ordered. Technician said there was no tumor present. I am no longer a a patient of Dr. Vitale.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2008

Professional

No doctor ego here, Dr. Vitale is very courteous. Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lidia Vitale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.

  • Dr. Jimena Rivas

    Dr. Jimena Rivas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flemington, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Rajal Patel

    Dr. Rajal Patel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Flemington, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Manisha Abeysinghe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flemington, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    17