Dr. Liem Trang DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.6 (-1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Wait Time 36.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Ol' Dog Rocket
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sad excuse of a doctor Constantly treats patients like crap and pushes meds that don't work, even after I tried them for 3 months. Gets mad when I told him they never worked and then cut down meds that did work and lies about the reason. If you aren't getting extra service like nerves burnt he doesn't want to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Sad excuse for a pain doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has not touched any of my pain or tried, just lies and treats me like a criminal. Constantly forgets me and always says I'm to blame. Has hurt more than helped. And his med system is a joke unless you are very old or a woman. Doesn't care if you can work or walk as long as he gets paid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Sad excuse for a pain doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has not touched any of my pain or tried, just lies and treats me like a criminal. Constantly forgets me and always says I'm to blame. Has hurt more than helped. And his med system is a joke unless you are very old or a woman. Doesn't care if you can work or walk as long as he gets paid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Sad excuse for a pain doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has not touched any of my pain or tried, just lies and treats me like a criminal. Constantly forgets me and always says I'm to blame. Has hurt more than helped. And his med system is a joke unless you are very old or a woman. Doesn't care if you can work or walk as long as he gets paid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Doesn't want to help anyone under 55
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude, constantly. Never remembers you or what's wrong. Didn't address my main issue for six months. Constantly took medication away that helped and said "the laws" wouldn't let him prescribe what Previous doctor did. All lies. Checked with my old doctor and he laughed saying that he does this to push procedures that aren't needed. A total quack and terrible excuse of a pain management dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Kind of sketchy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has repeatedly changed meds and has lowered them to the point I can barely function to hold my job. When I try to beg him to raise script levels he has continually lied and said he can't. Was told can't have 3times a day yet my father and father in law take same meds 3 times a day, and havenfor over a decade. Staff is ok, but dealing with a liar who doesn't care about a patients pain is BS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not sure about him and staff. All the medications I am on has been changed so many times ,as in lowered lowered and then average until my body isn't sure what to expect

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
great visit!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trang really went the extra mile for me. I was able to get an appointment after work, so it was convenient for my schedule
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Liem Trang, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Oklahoma City, OK
2.7
Oklahoma City, OK
4.0