The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liem Trang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Liem Trang?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Ol' Dog Rocket

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Sad excuse of a doctor Constantly treats patients like crap and pushes meds that don't work, even after I tried them for 3 months. Gets mad when I told him they never worked and then cut down meds that did work and lies about the reason. If you aren't getting extra service like nerves burnt he doesn't want to help you.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sad excuse for a pain doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Has not touched any of my pain or tried, just lies and treats me like a criminal. Constantly forgets me and always says I'm to blame. Has hurt more than helped. And his med system is a joke unless you are very old or a woman. Doesn't care if you can work or walk as long as he gets paid

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sad excuse for a pain doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Has not touched any of my pain or tried, just lies and treats me like a criminal. Constantly forgets me and always says I'm to blame. Has hurt more than helped. And his med system is a joke unless you are very old or a woman. Doesn't care if you can work or walk as long as he gets paid

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sad excuse for a pain doctor

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Has not touched any of my pain or tried, just lies and treats me like a criminal. Constantly forgets me and always says I'm to blame. Has hurt more than helped. And his med system is a joke unless you are very old or a woman. Doesn't care if you can work or walk as long as he gets paid

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't want to help anyone under 55

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Rude, constantly. Never remembers you or what's wrong. Didn't address my main issue for six months. Constantly took medication away that helped and said "the laws" wouldn't let him prescribe what Previous doctor did. All lies. Checked with my old doctor and he laughed saying that he does this to push procedures that aren't needed. A total quack and terrible excuse of a pain management dr.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Not sure about him and staff. All the medications I am on has been changed so many times ,as in lowered lowered and then average until my body isn't sure what to expect

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great visit!

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr. Trang really went the extra mile for me. I was able to get an appointment after work, so it was convenient for my schedule

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liem Trang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.