The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lilah Mansour Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lilah Mansour?


12 Ratings with 3 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Appointments not available when you need them

I waited three months for a new patient visit, which was fine, I had to get established. But, now as an established patient who was diagnosed with c diff infection and elevated enzymes, my wait for an appointment is still two months. I liked the doctor, but patients need to be seen when they are sick, as well as basic checkups. I was told there was a wait list for quicker appointments, it's been a month so I called to check in and was told there is no wait list. I'm on my second bout of c diff and my PC says I need to check in with gastro, guess I need to find one that I can actually get a timely appointment with. My overall rating is high for the doctor, 0 stars for timely appointments, and I'll be trying to find a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

This doctor is useless. She did nothing to help me and took over 6 months to get an appointment.

Doctor's Response

Hello I apologize for your experience. I will visit with the doctor and the Clinic Manager to discuss your concerns. I hope you will grant us another opportunity so we can provide you with utmost customer service at ARC. Please contact ARC's Provider and Patient Relations Manager, Robin E., at 512-231-5500 if you would like to further discuss your concerns. Thank you, Robin E.

SHOW
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

If you want to be treated in a timely manner and actually be treated, avoid this Dr

Dr Mansour multiple times refused to prescribe antibiotics and pain medication for a severe diverticulitis inflammation, which is the #1 treatment for this issue. Trying to get appointments with her can take months, even if you are in an emergency situation. My health got so bad I ended up having to have emergency surgery and an ostomy bag. The months of severe pain and permanent scarring could have been avoided had my CT scans been properly reviewed.

Doctor's Response

Hello - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the issues you had during your visits with Dr. Mansour. Your comments will allow us to look for ways to improve patient and physician relations. ARC wants to assure we provide the best care possible to our patients. If you would like to further discuss your concerns please contact ARC’s Provider and Patient Relations Manager, Robin E. at 512-231-5500.

SHOW
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lilah Mansour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Tuan Nguyen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Kamran Shaikh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Fida Khan

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    20