ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lilia Wexley Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lilia Wexley?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Horrible staff....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

TOP NOTCH

I feel very safe with Dr. Wexley. She asks lots of questions before making a diagnosis and follows up promptly. Her staff is top notch.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

great doctor

dr. wexley is a great doctor who is very through. She spent as much time with me as I need even though my appointment was 20 minutes long she spent more(about 35 minutes). She is kind and even though her English is a little broken she is very kind. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

great doctor

dr lilia wexley is very attentive and knowledgable. Amazing doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Not as bad as other patients have said

Dr. Wexley is a kind Dr. who obviously cares about her patients. I was a new patient and she was very kind with me, she did ask me a lot of questions and seemed very thorough.There is a bit of a language barrier as she does speak fairly broken English but it isn't as bad as what other people have said. She still took the time to try to explain things to me and answered all of my questions.The office in Santa Monica isn't what you would expect a Dr. office to be, it's a little messy and cramped.She is not nearly as bad as other people would have you believe.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

very bad family practitioner

Dr. Lilia Wexley hardly speaks any English. Most of the time she was distracted and out of touch. Her phone rang several times during the visit and she left the room for several minutes during the exam.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lilia Wexley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr Theodore Hak

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Richard Kim

    General Practice

    Los Angeles, CA 0.15 mi

  • Dr. Nicole Winner

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    West Hollywood, CA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29