advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by Cecil on Feb 7th, 2015

She is the best, no dout about it.

  •  
The best show details The best
by Liz on Sep 12th, 2013

I've had Dr. Mahrokhian as my PCP for like 17 years and she is amazing doctor, she is more than a doctor, she listen and understands me, she is like a friend. She has been there for me in all situations of my life. I love her.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
lil show details lil
Jul 25th, 2011

shes the best!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 14th, 2011

She is absolutely amazing!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
If you are lucky enough to be her patient you are doing well! show details If you are lucky enough to be her patient you are doing well!
May 12th, 2011

Dr. Mahrokhian hac been my PCP for nearly 14 years and has been there for me through thick and thin (litterally). I love her and hope she will always be my doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
An excellent Doctor! show details An excellent Doctor!
Feb 16th, 2011

Dr. lillian is an excellent Doctor! She has been my Doctor for so many year, and I am so thankful for her kindness, understanding, professionalism, and wonderful medical care.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Everything a doctor should be! show details Everything a doctor should be!
Nov 19th, 2009

When you have a great primary care doc, it's a relief knowing that that and area of your life is taken care of. I've only had 2 great PCPs, and Dr. M was one of them. She is so friendly and caring, and genuinely interested in you. She takes a very thorough history and always has plenty of time for you. I loved her so much, I recommended her to my husband, who also loved her. Now I've moved out of state and I am sad to not have her as my PCP anymore. :-( She's the best!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 19th, 2009

Dr Mahrokhian is a very caring and competent doctor. She listens well. I would recommend her to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse