The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lilian Mahrokhian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

5.0
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lilian Mahrokhian?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2016

She is wonderful. I do not have any major health concerns but she always listens to anything I do want to talk about.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Dr. Mahrokhian, is an exceptional physician, she is professional, caring and takes time to listen, something that is not easy to do with her very busy schedule. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

She is the best, no dout about it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on September 12th, 2013

I've had Dr. Mahrokhian as my PCP for like 17 years and she is amazing doctor, she is more than a doctor, she listen and understands me, she is like a friend. She has been there for me in all situations of my life. I love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lil

Posted on July 25th, 2011

shes the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2011

She is absolutely amazing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are lucky enough to be her patient you are doing well!

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Dr. Mahrokhian hac been my PCP for nearly 14 years and has been there for me through thick and thin (litterally). I love her and hope she will always be my doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent Doctor!

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr. lillian is an excellent Doctor! She has been my Doctor for so many year, and I am so thankful for her kindness, understanding, professionalism, and wonderful medical care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Everything a doctor should be!

Posted on November 19th, 2009

When you have a great primary care doc, it's a relief knowing that that and area of your life is taken care of. I've only had 2 great PCPs, and Dr. M was one of them. She is so friendly and caring, and genuinely interested in you. She takes a very thorough history and always has plenty of time for you. I loved her so much, I recommended her to my husband, who also loved her. Now I've moved out of state and I am sad to not have her as my PCP anymore. :-( She's the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Dr Mahrokhian is a very caring and competent doctor. She listens well. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lilian Mahrokhian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.