Dr. Lilian Mahrokhian MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful. I do not have any major health concerns but she always listens to anything I do want to talk about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahrokhian, is an exceptional physician, she is professional, caring and takes time to listen, something that is not easy to do with her very busy schedule. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best, no dout about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
The best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr. Mahrokhian as my PCP for like 17 years and she is amazing doctor, she is more than a doctor, she listen and understands me, she is like a friend. She has been there for me in all situations of my life. I love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
lil
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
shes the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
If you are lucky enough to be her patient you are doing well!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahrokhian hac been my PCP for nearly 14 years and has been there for me through thick and thin (litterally). I love her and hope she will always be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
An excellent Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. lillian is an excellent Doctor! She has been my Doctor for so many year, and I am so thankful for her kindness, understanding, professionalism, and wonderful medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Everything a doctor should be!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you have a great primary care doc, it's a relief knowing that that and area of your life is taken care of. I've only had 2 great PCPs, and Dr. M was one of them. She is so friendly and caring, and genuinely interested in you. She takes a very thorough history and always has plenty of time for you. I loved her so much, I recommended her to my husband, who also loved her. Now I've moved out of state and I am sad to not have her as my PCP anymore. :-( She's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mahrokhian is a very caring and competent doctor. She listens well. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lilian Mahrokhian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Boyce

32 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Fanning

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Caren Solomon

29 years experience

5.0 of 5