The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lilian Tsao Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lilian Tsao?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

She is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

A great Doctor who takes the time with you for the best medical care that she can give.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

keep looking

Unresponsive even in an emergency. Impossible to get through to the office or a return call.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

Best Dr I have ever had.

Dr Tsao is an awesome Doctor. She is thourough, cheerful, answers email, never rushes you, & acts happy to see you as she enters room. Best Dr you could ever ask for.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Great Doctor

I had a very positive experience with doctor tsao, she is very kind and professional. On my appointments she takes her to with me to explain what she needs to do and what I need to do to get better. It's very hard to find a good doctor so I would recommend doctor tsao to whoever needs to see one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Dr. Tsao is very good she takes time with you and if there is informatin available regarding your health she reveiws that then she implements her plan for you. She is very professional and easy to talk with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

We've been with Dr. Tsao since she came into the medical group. She listens and works with you to address health issues. She follows up and call you back when she says she would. She's a caring and attentive doctor. The office administration can improve by inputting records accurately. However, staff are always courteous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lilian Tsao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alameda, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Pleasanton, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mary Fisher

    Dr. Mary Fisher

    Family Medicine

    Alameda, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Bhoomika Kamath

    Family Medicine

    Alameda, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)