The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liliana Gutierrez Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
22.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Liliana Gutierrez?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Very disappointed of Dr Gutierrez.

After almost 10 years of being her patient she told me that I have too many diseases for her to treat me. Yes, I have some rare diseases but the one that follow those diseases is my Rheumatologist.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Get Her Out of the Practice!

The rudest, most confrontational physician I have had the misfortune of meeting in my life! Does a lot of talking and not a lot of listening and essentially tells you that you have no idea of your family history "since no one really does."

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Nothing has changed from 2010

Looks like nothing has improved since 2010. I was warned but decided to try anyhow. Dr. Guitierrez was abrupt, rude and condescending as was most of her staff. When you call with a problem, there is zero compassion. I should have listened!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Excellent physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

DOES NOT LISTEN TO PATIENTS

Very poor diagnostician; rude to patients; confrontative; detached from patient concerns; demeaning. Office staff is, with few exceptions, rude to patients as well. The demeanor of the staff is generally a good indication of the practitioner's attitude toward patients. She has lost several patients and will lose more.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

A Five Star Physician

One of the most caring Doctors I have ever known--- Very Intelligent Very knowledgable and is highly respected by her peers--- She has not only established my health parameters but has improved my conditions greatly with procedures I can easily follow --- and I am not her family but proudly her patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2009

Dr. Gutierrez has been my primary physician for several years, and I have found her to be extremely competent, which I expect, but also extremely caring and easy to get answers from. I couldn't ask for any better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liliana Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.

  • Dr. Herbert Higgins Jr

    Dr. Herbert Higgins Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Liliana Gutierrez

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Dubin

    Internal Medicine

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    27