Dr. Liliana Gutierrez MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Venice, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 22.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Very disappointed of Dr Gutierrez.
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After almost 10 years of being her patient she told me that I have too many diseases for her to treat me. Yes, I have some rare diseases but the one that follow those diseases is my Rheumatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Get Her Out of the Practice!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The rudest, most confrontational physician I have had the misfortune of meeting in my life! Does a lot of talking and not a lot of listening and essentially tells you that you have no idea of your family history "since no one really does."
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Nothing has changed from 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looks like nothing has improved since 2010. I was warned but decided to try anyhow. Dr. Guitierrez was abrupt, rude and condescending as was most of her staff. When you call with a problem, there is zero compassion. I should have listened!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Excellent physician
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2010
DOES NOT LISTEN TO PATIENTS
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor diagnostician; rude to patients; confrontative; detached from patient concerns; demeaning. Office staff is, with few exceptions, rude to patients as well. The demeanor of the staff is generally a good indication of the practitioner's attitude toward patients. She has lost several patients and will lose more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
A Five Star Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring Doctors I have ever known--- Very Intelligent Very knowledgable and is highly respected by her peers--- She has not only established my health parameters but has improved my conditions greatly with procedures I can easily follow --- and I am not her family but proudly her patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Gutierrez has been my primary physician for several years, and I have found her to be extremely competent, which I expect, but also extremely caring and easy to get answers from. I couldn't ask for any better.

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Liliana Gutierrez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.