Dr. Liliana Nazario MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Overland Park, KS

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 30 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Great, great Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her.. she gives excellent care. Been going to her for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Excellent provider
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario is a good listener and clearly explains answers to your questions. She is very thorough and the office organizes visits well so that exam, testing, and blood work can be done with little wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Very competent and thorough doctor. She really listens to your needs and genuinely cares about my health.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Excellent Primary Care Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients for over 25 years and have been very satisfied with the health care that we have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario has provided my medical care for several years. She is professional, will to listen to my concerns and answers my questions. She follows up my appointment with online results and tests performed and makes suggestions to help improve my overall health. I recommend Dr. Nazario to anyone looking for a physican in the Overland Park area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Director
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an incredible caregiver who actually listens. I have nothing but the utmost confidence she has my health as a priority. Staff and nurse are responsive, courteous and respectful.

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario is very thorough and has a very kind bedside manner. I did not wait long for her and the team in the office was very nice and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
My Top Doc Pick
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario is very easy to talk to. Not only is she a great listener, but she always goes the extra mile to make sure she understands your issue. Her nurse, Connie , is very responsive to any phone calls or messages. They always get back to you in a timely manner. The best!

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
VEry satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. NAzario has been my Dr for more than 20 years. I am diabetic and healthy (in my opinion) and I thank Dr NAzario for my good health . SHe has seen me every 3-4 months for over 20 years and keeps excellent track of my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Excellent Primary Care Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Nazario for almost 20 years. I feel relaxed at my appointments and feel that my health care, which is complicated, is in very capable hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
A Doctor who cares!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nazario for about 25 years. I think you will find her to be the kind of Dr. you are seeking. She is a great listener, problem solver, and willing to help you take care of your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Liliana Nazario, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.