Dr. Liliana Nazario MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Overland Park, KS

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Excellent provider
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario is a good listener and clearly explains answers to your questions. She is very thorough and the office organizes visits well so that exam, testing, and blood work can be done with little wait time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients for over 25 years and have been very satisfied with the health care that we have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario has provided my medical care for several years. She is professional, will to listen to my concerns and answers my questions. She follows up my appointment with online results and tests performed and makes suggestions to help improve my overall health. I recommend Dr. Nazario to anyone looking for a physican in the Overland Park area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Director
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an incredible caregiver who actually listens. I have nothing but the utmost confidence she has my health as a priority. Staff and nurse are responsive, courteous and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario is very thorough and has a very kind bedside manner. I did not wait long for her and the team in the office was very nice and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
My Top Doc Pick
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario is very easy to talk to. Not only is she a great listener, but she always goes the extra mile to make sure she understands your issue. Her nurse, Connie , is very responsive to any phone calls or messages. They always get back to you in a timely manner. The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
VEry satisfied patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. NAzario has been my Dr for more than 20 years. I am diabetic and healthy (in my opinion) and I thank Dr NAzario for my good health . SHe has seen me every 3-4 months for over 20 years and keeps excellent track of my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Excellent Primary Care Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used Dr. Nazario for almost 20 years. I feel relaxed at my appointments and feel that my health care, which is complicated, is in very capable hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
A Doctor who cares!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nazario for about 25 years. I think you will find her to be the kind of Dr. you are seeking. She is a great listener, problem solver, and willing to help you take care of your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Very thorough and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nazario is a wonderful Doctor. She not only is very knowledgeable, she is kind, caring and interested in her patients. She always takes time with me and answers any questions I might have. I would highly recommend her to friends and family. In fact, I did recommend her to my sister who is also a patient oh hers!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. NAzario for at least 20 years. I would not consider a change! SHe has helped me with my diabetes and with staying healthy. SHE also sees my 2 Adult daughters And some of their families. DR. HAnsen is my husband's Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Liliana Nazario, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Herbert Mccowen

31 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Ruiz

17 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shalaunda Gray

14 years experience

4.7 of 5