ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liliana Nazario Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Liliana Nazario?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 30 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 49 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Great, great Doctor.

Love her.. she gives excellent care. Been going to her for over 20 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Excellent provider

Dr. Nazario is a good listener and clearly explains answers to your questions. She is very thorough and the office organizes visits well so that exam, testing, and blood work can be done with little wait time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Very competent and thorough doctor. She really listens to your needs and genuinely cares about my health.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Excellent Primary Care Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

My husband and I have been patients for over 25 years and have been very satisfied with the health care that we have received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Dr. Nazario has provided my medical care for several years. She is professional, will to listen to my concerns and answers my questions. She follows up my appointment with online results and tests performed and makes suggestions to help improve my overall health. I recommend Dr. Nazario to anyone looking for a physican in the Overland Park area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Director

She is an incredible caregiver who actually listens. I have nothing but the utmost confidence she has my health as a priority. Staff and nurse are responsive, courteous and respectful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Dr. Nazario is very thorough and has a very kind bedside manner. I did not wait long for her and the team in the office was very nice and efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

My Top Doc Pick

Dr. Nazario is very easy to talk to. Not only is she a great listener, but she always goes the extra mile to make sure she understands your issue. Her nurse, Connie , is very responsive to any phone calls or messages. They always get back to you in a timely manner. The best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

VEry satisfied patient

Dr. NAzario has been my Dr for more than 20 years. I am diabetic and healthy (in my opinion) and I thank Dr NAzario for my good health . SHe has seen me every 3-4 months for over 20 years and keeps excellent track of my health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Excellent Primary Care Physician

I have used Dr. Nazario for almost 20 years. I feel relaxed at my appointments and feel that my health care, which is complicated, is in very capable hands.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

A Doctor who cares!

I have been a patient of Dr. Nazario for about 25 years. I think you will find her to be the kind of Dr. you are seeking. She is a great listener, problem solver, and willing to help you take care of your health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liliana Nazario is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. Herbert Mccowen

    Dr. Herbert Mccowen

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.9
    (34)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Ruiz

    Dr. Richard Ruiz

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    17
  • Dr. Shalaunda Gray

    Dr. Shalaunda Gray

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (95)
    14