Dr. Liliana Woo MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Tomball, TX

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Dr. Woo L
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Professional;a good ear. Small wait times. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
My review after see this doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She told us one thing and did another. She left a stent in longer than what is was suppose to be in. She did not get all of the stones out like she said she would do. She was one of the worst doctors I have been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is horrible dr. She didn't even examine my condition, all she did was handed me some pills to fix my problem!! Waste of my time and money
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Woo, she was very professional, courteous , and very to the point. Why was I there? I explained my problem and she gave me her opinion on what I needed to do. I was very pleased with her suggestions and I told her Dr. Buggenhagen had suggested I go to her. Dr. Buggenhagen has high regard for her and now I do too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
I love Dr Woo
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Woo is everything that you want in a doctor. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She doesn't rush through your appointment. She spends the time to answer all of your questions. The PA, nurses and office staff are also very nice and caring. I only had one appointment when I had to wait over 10 minutes and that was because they had to reschedule morning appointments due to a terrible storm in the area. I would highly recommend Dr. Woo and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woo is Awesome , she take her time with you explaining things She shows she cares about me as a patient and my well being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Dr. Woo
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough! Excellent bedside manner. Very polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Six Month Evaluation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woo is easy to talk with. She discusses health issues in terms that are easy for me to understand. Dr. Woo does not rush. She always takes the time to discuss any health concerns I might have. When I leave a telephone message for Dr. Woo I can always count on a a return call from the nursing staff to discuss my health issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Woo to anyone needing the services of a Board Certified Urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
No way to contact staff or office
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Since the practice has moved and I don't know where it is I have attempted for about one hour to contact them by telephone for information regarding their location and to confirm an appointment. No success at all. At every number I dialed I received voice mail directions on contacting but nothing resulted in getting the information I needed. Most common response was "the person at extension is on the phone" preceded by "you are first in line". None of this answers my question. Where are you. I was unable to contact the appointment desk and there was no staff to speak with.

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Certified Ophthalmic Tech
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Great Doctor
Today it was my first visit with Dr. Woo. Honestly, her professionalism, knowledge and friendliness exceeds my expectation. Wonderful personality and very attentive. I will recommend Dr. Woo to everybody I know and my family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2013
I got my life back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thanks to Dr Woo's expertise, I have my active life back! I spent two years never going anywhere that I didn't have a toilet within steps, including missing concerts I would have loved to see and outings with grandkids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Liliana Woo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.