Dr. Liliane Deeb MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Staten Island, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
exceptional doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deeb is a fine physician who cares a lot about the comfort and the best benefit of her patient. She convinced me to have a colonoscopy and saved my life by removing a cancerous polyp. Thank God for her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
excellent experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deeb is one of the best doctors I've been to, very professional and confident. I have a chronic condition for 20 years now and only after she treated me that I felt better. All other doctors told me I have nothing on endoscopy and colonoscopy, but she knew my problem just after asking me questions. She is excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Superb
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deeb is a very caring doctor. I went to her for a colonoscopy and I was so worried. She quickly alleviated my anxiety by her thorough explanations, confidence and kindness. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deeb is the best doctor I have. I was admitted to SIUH with a weird stomach ache and she, of all doctors who came to see me, was the one who diagnosed me and referred me for surgery. She saved my life! I love that she is compassionate, caring and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deeb is a great doctor. She took her time to explain to me in details my gastrointestinal problems, when her waiting room was packed with patients waiting to see her. She was very thorough, caring and made sure to reassure me multiple times. She walked me out to the reception and asked her staff to take care of me..Amazing experience. Love her and happy I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Caring and smart. She saved my life.

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and office staffs alike!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Hidden Gem on Hylan Boulevard..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Deeb is a personable informative doctor with personality! I felt very at ease with her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor! highly recommended.

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners, highly recommended doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Liliane Deeb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.