Overall Review

4.7
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deeb is the best doctor I have. I was admitted to SIUH with a weird stomach ache and she, of all doctors who came to see me, was the one who diagnosed me and referred me for surgery. She saved my life! I love that she is compassionate, caring and trustworthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Deeb is a great doctor. She took her time to explain to me in details my gastrointestinal problems, when her waiting room was packed with patients waiting to see her. She was very thorough, caring and made sure to reassure me multiple times. She walked me out to the reception and asked her staff to take care of me..Amazing experience. Love her and happy I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Caring and smart. She saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and office staffs alike!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Hidden Gem on Hylan Boulevard..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Deeb is a personable informative doctor with personality! I felt very at ease with her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor! highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners, highly recommended doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, competent, compassionate, caring doctor. Highly recommended! I love her staff too, extremely helpful and educated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome gastroenterologist, intelligent, competent and compassionate. Love her! I love her staff too, they are very helpful and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Doctor. Smart and confident!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Liliane Deeb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Sherif Farag

22 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ayman Farid

27 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gihan Elmeniawy-Farag

23 years experience

4.2 of 5