The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Alderman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Alderman?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Alderman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Comfortable, Quick and Easy

Every time I have seen Dr. Alderman, my visit has been comfortable, quick, and easy. She is always on time. She is the best GYN I have seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Alderman for over 10 yrs. and have always had excellent care. Very pleased with her staff and office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Alderman now for over 10 years. I recently moved and her office is a little over 70 miles from home. I will make the drive to stay as her patient. She is caring and thorough. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Dr is a kind and listening soul. She has been a mainstay in my medical treatment over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Professional

I have been to this doctor two times so far and have nothing bad to say about either visit. The wait in the office prior to seeing the doctor is very minimal, as is the wait in the exam room. This alone makes the visit more comfortable than most.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Great female doctor

Dr. Alderman is gentle, friendly and approachable. She is thorough yet fast. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

my experience

my overall experience has been very great. the dr is very personable takes her time. the wait time for the visit is very minimal.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2009

I had an appointment with this Dr. and she was very dismissive to my questions. I told her I thought my estrogen level might be off and asked for a blood test. She told me to see my Internist for the blood workup. She then walked out the door. I will never go back to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Alderman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.

  • Dr. Robert Huster

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Liberty, MO 0 mi

    3.4
    (25)
    35
  • Dr. Ward Ohlhausen

    Dr. Ward Ohlhausen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Liberty, MO 1.26 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Timothy Billharz

    Dr. Timothy Billharz

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Liberty, MO 1.26 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    11