ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Alderman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Alderman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Comfortable, Quick and Easy

Posted on February 15th, 2013

Every time I have seen Dr. Alderman, my visit has been comfortable, quick, and easy. She is always on time. She is the best GYN I have seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Alderman for over 10 yrs. and have always had excellent care. Very pleased with her staff and office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Alderman now for over 10 years. I recently moved and her office is a little over 70 miles from home. I will make the drive to stay as her patient. She is caring and thorough. I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Dr is a kind and listening soul. She has been a mainstay in my medical treatment over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on July 12th, 2011

I have been to this doctor two times so far and have nothing bad to say about either visit. The wait in the office prior to seeing the doctor is very minimal, as is the wait in the exam room. This alone makes the visit more comfortable than most.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great female doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr. Alderman is gentle, friendly and approachable. She is thorough yet fast. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my experience

Posted on May 19th, 2010

my overall experience has been very great. the dr is very personable takes her time. the wait time for the visit is very minimal.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2009

I had an appointment with this Dr. and she was very dismissive to my questions. I told her I thought my estrogen level might be off and asked for a blood test. She told me to see my Internist for the blood workup. She then walked out the door. I will never go back to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Alderman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.