Overall Review

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Comfortable, Quick and Easy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time I have seen Dr. Alderman, my visit has been comfortable, quick, and easy. She is always on time. She is the best GYN I have seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Alderman for over 10 yrs. and have always had excellent care. Very pleased with her staff and office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Alderman now for over 10 years. I recently moved and her office is a little over 70 miles from home. I will make the drive to stay as her patient. She is caring and thorough. I recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is a kind and listening soul. She has been a mainstay in my medical treatment over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to this doctor two times so far and have nothing bad to say about either visit. The wait in the office prior to seeing the doctor is very minimal, as is the wait in the exam room. This alone makes the visit more comfortable than most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Great female doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Alderman is gentle, friendly and approachable. She is thorough yet fast. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
my experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my overall experience has been very great. the dr is very personable takes her time. the wait time for the visit is very minimal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had an appointment with this Dr. and she was very dismissive to my questions. I told her I thought my estrogen level might be off and asked for a blood test. She told me to see my Internist for the blood workup. She then walked out the door. I will never go back to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lillian Alderman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.

Doctor

Dr. George Saleh

38 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Evelyn Reynolds

12 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Johnson

30 years experience

4.2 of 5