The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Hunt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Hunt?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Hunt?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49.7 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

loves to talk but not about why the patient is there

She is very nice...She is behind on seeing patients because she is too busy.talking to them not about what is going on with them but whatever is on her mind.She doesn't weigh ever. So if weight is a huge contributor to the condition.... If another one of your doctors prescribes a medicine and certain amount she will feel free to tell you to take it differently.She tells personal stories for example how her son didn't like to wash his hands so she said that she told him that's okay you are eating your own d***.Just avoid her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

misdiagnosis terrible doctor stay away

she yelled at my Mother. She hardly listened to mom. I can only say find another doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Not worth the wait

The wait time was way, way too long for the short time she spent with me. I had to wait over two hours to see her for five minutes. She was rude and could not remember what she told me previously about a certain medication I needed clarification on. Find somebody else is my opinion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Look for a different Doctor

Dr. Hunt will not call in prescriptions. Dr. Hunt and staff are difficult. Would not recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 4th, 2011

good flexible gp, old style

easy to get in/out, informal. good local gp, will send to specialist for special problems. quirky but friendly staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Such a caring doctor

She was so kind and genuinely got to know me and all my problems and history. I haven't experiences a pleasant doctor's visit like this ever.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Hunt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.

  • Dr. Nikhil Banerjee

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Arlington, VA 0.28 mi

    7
  • Dr. Hey-Jin Kong

    Dr. Hey-Jin Kong

    Internal Medicine

    Arlington, VA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Sean Rotolo

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Arlington, VA 0.34 mi

    4.0
    (5)