ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Hunt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Hunt?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

loves to talk but not about why the patient is there

Posted on September 11th, 2012

She is very nice...She is behind on seeing patients because she is too busy.talking to them not about what is going on with them but whatever is on her mind.She doesn't weigh ever. So if weight is a huge contributor to the condition.... If another one of your doctors prescribes a medicine and certain amount she will feel free to tell you to take it differently.She tells personal stories for example how her son didn't like to wash his hands so she said that she told him that's okay you are eating your own d***.Just avoid her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

misdiagnosis terrible doctor stay away

Posted on March 30th, 2012

she yelled at my Mother. She hardly listened to mom. I can only say find another doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not worth the wait

Posted on August 8th, 2011

The wait time was way, way too long for the short time she spent with me. I had to wait over two hours to see her for five minutes. She was rude and could not remember what she told me previously about a certain medication I needed clarification on. Find somebody else is my opinion.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look for a different Doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Dr. Hunt will not call in prescriptions. Dr. Hunt and staff are difficult. Would not recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good flexible gp, old style

Posted on January 4th, 2011

easy to get in/out, informal. good local gp, will send to specialist for special problems. quirky but friendly staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a caring doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2010

She was so kind and genuinely got to know me and all my problems and history. I haven't experiences a pleasant doctor's visit like this ever.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Hunt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, VA.