ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Lee?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Probably a good surgeon, but very scolding to me, even when she was wrong. My next appt, will be the last. Hurt my feelings.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert vs. Friend

Posted on May 26th, 2015

While I do agree with some prior reviews regarding her "coldness", I saw her on an emergency basis so I was there for an expert, not to make a friend. My emergency required her to scrape off what felt like a hangnail in my eye with a razor blade. I was scared out of my mind, but her "coldness" put my mind at ease because I knew she took her job very seriously and didn't mess around. If you want someone to hold your hand, she is not for you. If you want a confident and experienced doctor, you found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold and in a rush

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Didn't seem like she cared bout me as a person. Very brief with her explanation and made me feel subhuman

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 21st, 2013

THIS INFORMATION IS NOT THE CORRECT INFORMATION. THE DR. IS NOT AT THIS ADDRESS. THIS IS NOT AN ACCURATE SITE TO OBTAIN DR INFORMATION.

Doctor's Response

We have corrected our Address. Com visit us in our new location in the Pomerado Professional Plaza at 157067 Pomerado Rd Suite 103.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

$310 Expensive follow up visit.

Posted on November 15th, 2010

I am suppose to do yearly follow up visits to ascertain macrophilia progression, which is very low. I specifically told Dr. Lee's office before my exam and during my exam that I did not want a full exam, as I only wanted one thing checked. Then I ended up with a $310 bill that said I got a comp eye exam. I did not even get an eye exam for glasses. The bill is out rageous. I didn't spend more than 5 minutes with the doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diana Nieto

Posted on January 5th, 2010

More than delighted with Dr. Lee's careful exam and evaluation. She diagnosed a problem that other doctors had missed. Oh well, at least it's good to have a name for the macular degeneration. How could the other doctors have missed it?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Escondido, CA.