Dr. Lillian Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Sylvania, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Miller. She was so friendly, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is kind and caring. She is very sweet and yet professional. She takes all the time needed to make me feel comfortable and well-cared for. I would not see anyone else for my gynecological needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic ,Great Doctor and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Fantastic Physcian.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller has been my doctor for 15 years and I can't speak more highly of her. She is incredibly knowledgeable, caring and passionate about what she does. She has seen me through cysts, 3 pregnancies and C-sections, and a miscarriage. In all of those years with multiple medical issues, she never once waivered in her professionalism and compassion. She is truly one of a kind. I've since moved out of state but continue to come back to Ohio to see her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is AMAZING! I have complete trust that she has sincere care and concern for my needs as well as my baby's needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2009
I will never see another obgyn
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rayner is the sweetest most caring Dr. I have ever seen. I am having my 4th child and she has delivered all. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I began seeing her when she was in Perrysburg because it was so close to my home. When she moved across town I had no choice but to travel. No other Dr. can compare to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lillian Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.