Dr. Lillian Mitchell MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ocala, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Very Competent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell since I moved to this area in 2006. I find her to be very competent, caring and thorough in her treatment. I have never had any problems in securing an appointment and her staff is attentive and accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Office staff and Dr. Mitchell
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the first time I called to make an appointment to the actual time I arrived at the office, the staff was very polite and pleasant. When I met Dr ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Highly respected by her peers
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mitchell has always been caring and has diagnosed conditions and if she needed to send you elsewhere she did so without pride getting in the way. She has been our physician for nearly 10 years.Always getting you in if there is any emergency,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Highly Competent, Ethical and Professional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being misdiagnosed and left untreated by two other physicians, Dr. Mitchell accurately pinpointed the health problem I was having. I am very grateful to her. If you are looking for hugs and lollipops, she is not for you. Dr. Mitchell is all business. However, if you are looking for accurate medical treatment from someone who cares about her profession and her patients, she is an excellent choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2009
Negligent - in treating patient which lead to death.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
came to this doctor - she did not pay enough attention and treat problems appropriately. Her neglect eventually lead to the death of the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lillian Mitchell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.