ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Morris?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

My experience has all been positive. I would not give credence to the poor reviews that contain mistakes in spelling, including not spelling the Doctor's name correctly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2012

Excellent care.

Helped us through a very difficult delivery. She was very supportive and worked all weekend to get us through. Thank you Dr. Morris!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Morris is caring, smart, and an excellent doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

I've never had such poor treatment at a doctor's office. The staff is horribly rude, repeatedly, in person, over the phone, very confrontational. There were also several mistakes made that. Each one I was willing to overlook, but by the third one it was too much, I will never go back and recommend you never do. I called to verify that my Rx had been faxed in and was told no it wasn't, you need to have X procedure done first. I was confused as this was not something I'd ever talked about with Dr. Moriss. But I went ahead and scheduled. Later felt like it was a mistake and about 5 phone calls later they figured out it was. Horrible communication skills on their end. I wasted many many phone calls trying to straighten and clarify my treatment with them.Then I was way overbilled. More phone calls and rudeness trying to straighten this out. They also very rarely return voicemails or pass messages on internally.Lastly, Dr. Morris made a mistake in writing my Rx even though we had been very clear on agreeing to my exact course of treatment in the exam room. To correct the doctor's mistake I had to pay for my Rx twice, once for the mistaken Rx and a second time (full price again) for just a few pills that the first one was short by. Dr. Morris specifically told me I would not be charged for the mistake, but I was and she denied her promise and would not take responsibility.Every step of the way was more hassle and headache than any other medical office I've dealt with. I cannot express how much I absolutely do not recommend Dr. Moriss.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Smart Dr Bad Staff

I had called about my lab results ten times and it took the Dr 3 months to get back to me. based on my lab results, the dr stated that i needed to come back for another appointment right away to do more testing.i made it clear to the dr before each visit that i had a deductible and needed to know how much each visit would cost. the staff gave me a specific price and charged me 3 times the amount stated. i have now got a great ppo group health care plan and i will never go back to her again. she was smart but not any smarter than another dr in her 40's.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Don't Entrust Your Health To The Incompetent Staff of Women's Healthcare Associates

Concerned about who handles your medical records, confidential information & insurance claims? Then STAY AWAY from Dr. Morris & Women's Healthcare Associates! I called 2 months in advance to confirm acceptance of my insurance & coverage, providing all of my insurance details. When I called back to make my appointment, I reconfirmed my insurance & coverage. The day prior to my appointment, the front desk staff calls to request my insurance information to confirm coverage. I provide the information requested & ask to be contacted if they don't receive confirmation. No call. When I arrive for my appointment, the front desk informs me they have yet to confirm coverage but I could pay out of pocket & they could try to confirm later or reschedule! Outrageous! What a waste of my time: all of the phone calls to ensure coverage in advance, 30 minutes spent completing paperwork, plus driving, parking, etc. No apology nor acceptance of responsibility. Not going to put my health in their hands!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

this is the worst doctor I have ever seen. If you value your health and do not want a heart attack after dealing with her - see someone else. anyone else. the car mechanic maybe?uncaring, incompetent, horrendous, all about money and unable to actually diagnose - but will happily bill for her mistakes and a patient's unnecessary pain and expense getting unneeded tests for a condition that does not exist - and no communication during this - horrible experience. horrible. I have no clue why this woman went into medicine. she is atrocious.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Dr. Lillian Morris is the BEST doctor I've ever had. I have referred all my girlfriends to her and every single one of them feel exactly the same way about her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Excellent doctor

She is very knowledgable,very punctual,too freindly.You can trust and leave the problem to her.She will explain all your doubts very clearly.Over all my delivery was very good with out any pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2008

Excellent - Knowledgable - Trustworthy

She was my secondary doctor; was present at the time my child was delivered (C-Section) - had a great expereince and confidence going through complicated delivery of my precious daughter

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Leslie Carranza

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Tamara Grisales

    Dr. Tamara Grisales

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Residency

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Mya Zapata

    Dr. Mya Zapata

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11