ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Soohoo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Soohoo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Soohoo?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Run

Its been about 2 years since my appt w Dr Soohoo. I am now looking for a new dermatologist because the procedure she did, "removing" a growth on my face has grown back 5 times bigger than before the procedure. When I asked about the permanency of the procedure she was dismissive with the answer. My original appointment was for something entirely different. Which didn't require much time or follow up. (not a lot of revenue) Much of the time spent with me was trying to sell me skin products and/or the produre I elected to do.Not only do I think she is incompetent but her need to upsell products is absolutely unprofessionalWorst Dr experience ever

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

they donot like a doctor, like a cosmetic seller
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Excellent Physician

I've been going to Dr. Soohoo for years to cure my skin problems. She's a great doctor and I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 11th, 2010

Questionable

Treated a precancerous growth by burning it off. Later, said the growth was indeed cancerous. The problem was, no biopsy was undergone - how could it be if it was burned off??Was charged $600 for treatment!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2009

Why did I wait so long?

I should have left my old Dermatologist a long time ago. Dr. Soohoo actually worked on resolving an issue with my skin that my former Dr. didn't tell me about. I think he just wanted me to keep coming back for more office visits. Anyway, Dr. Soohoo answered all my questions and was informative. Hopefully, my issue will be resolved.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Soohoo. She really listened to me and took care of my skin issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2008

think again before choosing her
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

July 28th, 2008

Knowledgeable and shows genuine interest in patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Soohoo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Peggy Tun

    Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Pediatrics

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Sandra Bendeck

    Dermatology

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Pamela Carlton

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    17