ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lilly Bontrager Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lilly Bontrager?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

i think she is a great doctor my whole family loves her she is thorough doesnt get in a hurry to rush you out like a lot of doctors do wouldnt trade her for another doctor ever

Wait time
25 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Dr. Bontrager spends an ample amount of time with each patient. She gets as much information from the patients before she tries to diagnose the problems. She treats you like a human being and you can truely see she really cares about each and every one of her patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

Great Doctor

We communicate thru MY CHART and with both of our busy schedules it has been a great asset! Dr Lilly Bontrager is very knowledgable and takes the time needed to finding the accurate diagnosis. She also explains things and makes sure you understand the concerns as well as the treatment needed. Highly recommend!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Overbooked

I have 2 small children which means lots of wellness checkups for vaccines. Out of the 5 visits I've been to Dr. Bontrager's office in the last 11 months, only the first appointment (i.e. the new patient appointment) was on time. The following 4 appointments were well over 30 minutes and in one case over an hour. This last appointment I asked the receptionist how much longer and the appointment before me still hadn't been seen (that appointment was an hour past time). And I always arrive early. Needs to space out appointments better.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lilly Bontrager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kendallville, IN.

  • Dr. Kinzi Shewmake

    Family Medicine

    Kendallville, IN 0.01 mi

    11
  • Dr. Patrick Connerly

    Family Medicine

    Kendallville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Christopher Frazier

    Family Medicine

    Kendallville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    16