ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lilly Steel Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lilly Steel?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.3 Rating

September 6th, 2013

her office staff never get back to you for appointments i called a month ago told them i have trouble breathing need to see the doctor its been more than one month never heard back from them. they are awfull and geriactic,

never again never gets back to you spends five minutes with you.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

The staff stinks but Dr Steele is the BEST You are always put on hold for a long time I get so upset

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

No good

Office staff is lazy, stupid. They don't return calls. Takes weeks to get refills on rx. Leaves patients on hold and then keep hanging up on them. Like dr steel however my health comes first not her ego

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Dr Steel is very nice, extremely thorough and professional. Her staff on the other hand is horrendous. They are rude and very unprofessional. They don't answer the phone, you're put on hold for 20 minutes at a time and they don't lift a finger to help you in any way. My mom is no longer a patient there because of this. Sorry Dr Steel, you need a better staff.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Overall, I find this office to be unresponsive. Rarely, does someone pick up the phone, rarely do they return calls in a timely manner; rarely is the physician available. As a Primary Care Physician, there is little noticeable effort to coordinate carewith specialists. Patient is left bouncing from one office to another, time marches on with no resolution, and there is no sense of concern for the patient's need for information or timely updates.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Ridiculous practice. You never get to talk to the doctor. There is no way you can call and be connected to the doctor. It took me 3 months to get my original appointment. It wasn't worth the wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Dr. Steel has a unique duo of caring and competentcy all in one. This I feel is not always easy to find.I feel safe knowing she is charge of my health care when I can not be.i.e. hospitalization.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lilly Steel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.

  • Dr. Rameshchandra Dabhi

    Dr. Rameshchandra Dabhi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Riverhead, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Rajoo Patel

    Dr. Rajoo Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Riverhead, NY 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Sean Donahoe

    Dr. Sean Donahoe

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Riverhead, NY 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    14