inactive

Lilly B Steel MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 6th, 2013
her office staff never get back to you for appointments i called a month ago told them i have trouble breathing need to see the doctor its been more than one month never heard back from them. they are awfull and geriactic,
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never again never gets back to you spends five minutes with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff stinks but Dr Steele is the BEST You are always put on hold for a long time I get so upset
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
No good
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is lazy, stupid. They don't return calls. Takes weeks to get refills on rx. Leaves patients on hold and then keep hanging up on them. Like dr steel however my health comes first not her ego
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Steel is very nice, extremely thorough and professional. Her staff on the other hand is horrendous. They are rude and very unprofessional. They don't answer the phone, you're put on hold for 20 minutes at a time and they don't lift a finger to help you in any way. My mom is no longer a patient there because of this. Sorry Dr Steel, you need a better staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, I find this office to be unresponsive. Rarely, does someone pick up the phone, rarely do they return calls in a timely manner; rarely is the physician available. As a Primary Care Physician, there is little noticeable effort to coordinate carewith specialists. Patient is left bouncing from one office to another, time marches on with no resolution, and there is no sense of concern for the patient's need for information or timely updates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ridiculous practice. You never get to talk to the doctor. There is no way you can call and be connected to the doctor. It took me 3 months to get my original appointment. It wasn't worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steel has a unique duo of caring and competentcy all in one. This I feel is not always easy to find.I feel safe knowing she is charge of my health care when I can not be.i.e. hospitalization.
Was this review helpful? Yes No