ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lily Hargrove Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lily Hargrove?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Very good bedside manner; put me at ease, as a patient. She is solo so you get personalized care that wouldn't be possible in a more impersonal, large group or hospital practice. You don't have to go through a nurse, when you call, she will speak to you directly herself, or call you back directly. She can do a few basic lab tests in-office. For the rest, she is able to access local hospital records and coordinates with them for tests, etc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

She is wonderfully caring and thorough. Dr. Lilly spends quality time with you as a patient and so I do not mind if I have to wait a little for the appointment. She makes me feel like a person and not a diagnosis. So glad she has her own practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

I have been a huge fan of Dr. Lily since day one. I feel very comfortable having her for my doctor. She makes you feel special.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

I've seen Dr. Hargrove since I moved to Charlottesville. She is by far the most contentious family physician I've ever dealt with. Both of my daughters have seen her since they were born. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Hargrove. She's accessible and she listens, and that can be a rarity.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Hargrove to anyone who is looking for a doctor who sincerely cares about their patients. She never makes you feel rushed during your appointment and always makes you feel at ease. Word can not express what a great doctor she is, make an apppointment with her and find out for yourself.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Competent & Caring

It took us nearly 40 years, but my wife and I finally found a physician for both of us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lily Hargrove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

  • Dr. Derek Mongold

    Dr. Derek Mongold

    Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Charlottesville, VA 0.40 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Richa Bhatnagar

    Family Medicine

    Charlottesville, VA 0.40 mi

    2.8
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Louisa Hann

    Family Medicine

    Charlottesville, VA 1.32 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    11