ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lima Redhead Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lima Redhead?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lima Redhead?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

She is extremely rude!! Rushed me in and out and seemed like she didn't even want to be bothered with me. Constantly commented on how overweight I was and kept making jokes about it to her intern. I tried to have the office order something for me and it has been almost two months and I haven't heard anything from them at all!! I went to a different doctors office and was taken care of immediately. Do not see her!! If I could give her bedside manner zero stars, I would.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

She was so nice. She spent time and explained everything to me very professional and nice. Great staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

This women is so horrible I would not recommend her to take care of a dog. She has a bad attitude, no patient teaching, and she does not ask if you have any questions. Basically I am 6 months pregnant and she has not reviewed my ultrasound from st. James hospital, or has not sent me out to have a blood chemistry to test for iron/calcium deficiency. Her visit consist of her MA doing weight and blood pressure, then her she comes measuring Fundal height and doing a Doppler scan, and that is you prenatal visit. I don't trust her because she gets kick back from writing prescriptions. She wrote me a prescription for n/v that was not covered by my insurance that would have cost me 1000 dollars out of pocket expense when she could have wrote me a prescription for Zofran.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

wouldn't reccomend

The staff was friendly no problems there. About 40mins to be seen. She was very cold and unfriendly. She didn't explain much I had to get more info online afterward. No bedside manner whatsoever. Horrible visit.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Not Professional

She didnt establish a positive doctor and patient relationship at all. Dr. Redhead is one to repeatedly and obnoxiously give her biased view on things discussed when covering personal and medical history. She made herself less of a confidant and more of a person with a judgemental expression. Aside from that, my visit to the Dr. Redheads office was pleasurable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lima Redhead is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harvey, IL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mahmoud Halloway

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Harvey, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    48
  • Dr. Goldwyn Foggie

    Dr. Goldwyn Foggie

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Harvey, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (36)
    21
  • Dr. Ernest Hayes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Harvey, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    48