The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Limor Wall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Limor Wall?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Limor Wall?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Happy expereince

Great experience. Glad I chose him! They fixed their call center too. A live person!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Couldn't ask for a better Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Dr Wall - Magnificent

What a wonderful, gentle doctor. So pleased with the entire visit and how I was treated by Dr. Wall.I will refer my family, friends, everyone who will ever need a Vascular Surgeon.Kudos to you Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Dr Wall = Fantastic

I had my first consultation this week with Arizona Vein Vascular and Dr Wall. When I called the office the call was answered by the office manager, how hands on wonderful is that. I was scheduled promptly for the visit. The office was warm, friendly and felt kind. The nurse took time to explain the tests she did , which eased my fears. What a smart caring gentle man Dr Wall is. He vanished all my worries I am 100% confident I chose right by him an his office. KUDOS

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Very empathetic caring physician

Although I was apprehensive about needing a vascular doctor, my fears were eliminated after meeting this physician. His office is phenomenal Very upscale, yet the ambiance is comfortable , warm and welcoming. I felt instantly cared for. The nursing staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Wall himself is a gift to patientsDr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2009

Dr Wall is lowkey, calming and very professional and an excellent surgeon and doctor. He has taken care of my mother for about the last 7 months, (surgery and follow up visits) and he is always friendly. His staff is very professional also. He has a sense of humor and he is just a delight.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Limor Wall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

  • Dr. Sean Dsouza

    Dr. Sean Dsouza

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
  • Dr. Elliot Maness

    Dr. Elliot Maness

    General Surgery

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    25
  • Dr. Marc Eckhauser

    Dr. Marc Eckhauser

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    40