ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lina Haber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lina Haber?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT!

Posted on July 11th, 2013

This psychiatrist needs to find another line of work! Trust me on that! She should go back to school and take a class in Interpersonal Relationships, she doesn't know how to talk to people that's for sure !

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY "UN"CARING and "NOT" COMPASSIONATE AT ALL!!!!!!

Posted on May 24th, 2013

She doesn't know what caring is! This SO-CALLED doctor is not sensitive to your feelings and is not compassionate at all to your needs! There is a reason she works in a mental institution, so she doesn't have to interact one on one with the patients! She doesn't care about anybody, trust me, she doesn't! I will say, this is not just an a opinion, the mental institution rubbed off on her because she has a mental illness herself! Haber will fly off the handle in a whim without a warning! You should stay as far away from her as possible and seek help ELSEWHERE for your sake!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!

Posted on March 18th, 2013

She doesn't help! Matter of fact she does the opposite! You're supposed to feel better emotionally leaving a psychiatrist office, the opposite with her, I felt worse mentally and emotionally. This Dr. also doesn't return phone calls. Dr. Haber talks down to the patient! She disrespected me and thought she was better than me because I wanted help from her on assisting me with some emotional issues. My advice is to find somebody else who cares because Dr. Haber really doesn't!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spectacular Decision

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I have been seeing the Dr for quite some time now. She has been nothing short of amazing, knowledgeable, and helpful. There is nothing not to like and if do need a competent psychiatrist she is definitely the one to see.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO GOOD!

Posted on November 18th, 2012

Very bad of a psychiatrist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find Another Psychiatrist!

Posted on November 17th, 2012

She doesn't care about the patient she is only concerned about the "Money" from the patient! She has a bad temper and attitude! What a mistake for me to go to her in the first place, I should have done my research first > BIG MISTAKE!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE WORST!

Posted on November 11th, 2012

The Worst Shrink which best describes her! Go Elsewhere! Dr.Haber("Dr"if you can call her that) does not care about anybody! The Worst demeanor! Very Bad!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware of the lack of Professionalism

Posted on October 21st, 2012

She doesn't know what confidentiality means! If all of you knew how she really is you would run in the other direction! Very Unprofessional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Angel

Posted on January 29th, 2010

I was diagnosed in late 1999. With her help, i became more functionable, regained my mental state, and found the appropriate medication. Dr. Haber helped in numerous ways to recollect the thoughts and will tomove on. Without her I'd probably sill be miserable in bed. Thank you Dr. Haber.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lina Haber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monsey, NY.