The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lina Harper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lina Harper?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

quality

the office staff,nurse,are great with handling all needs.the dr and pa are willing to give you all the time you need,and treats a patient on a personal level,unlike some drs who run you in and out and seem in it for just the money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

Scott Jacobs, Dr. Harper's PA is who I see. He has an excellent rapport with his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable and is very compassionate. Unfortunately the front office staff is EXTREMELY rude and disrespectful. I have considered changing doctors because I hate to have to go through them in order to be seen by Scott or Dr. Harper. I have actually spoken with the office manager personally in front of them concerning their rudeness and she almost seemed bothered that I did, as the staff member I complained about was argumentative with me right in front of her and she did nothing about it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

good

dr.harper treated me good and donna did too

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Great Dr terrible staff

Dr. Harper and Scott are wonderful. The staff up front are horrible and rude. If the staff was better it would be perfect. I always have to warn people about the staff when I recommend and brag on Dr Harper and Scott. It is unfair to the doctors and patients to have to suffer through rude desk jockeys to get care from a great Dr!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Cathy Carter

This doctor is an Earth Angel-need I say more?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr. Harper is an EXCELLENT doctor with the GREATEST bed side manners I have ever seen in a doctor of medicine. The only fault would be her office staff. Most of the girls who work in the front are typically HATEFUL & I have caught them talking about other clients (patients) after they have left the office or after they have just got off the phone. It was always negative and nasty about the patient. Her nurses are GREAT. Scott, her N.P., is excellent as well! Management needs to sharpen the skills on the girls at the front & Dr. Harper would have a great team.....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

She is a WONDERFUL Doctor, would reccomend her to anyone!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lina Harper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waycross, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Clay Lee

    Family Medicine

    Waycross, GA 0.10 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Melvin Medlock Jr

    Family Medicine

    Waycross, GA 0.16 mi

    55
  • Dr. Ronnie Oommen

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Waycross, GA 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7