ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Alimadadian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Alimadadian?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr. Alimadadian has been my Doctor for the last 12 years. She takes personal interest in her patients and is dedicated to improving the quality of their lives. She is knowledgeable and thorough in treating patients. I couldn't be happier with the care she's provided. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Doctor they can trust to give the best possible care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Dr. Alimadadian is dedicated to her patients and genuinely cares for their well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Terrific Doctor

I've had Dr. Linda as my doctor for many years and she has always treated me with respect as well as kindness. She calls me right away if I page her after hours or on the weekend regarding an important health concern. When my children graduated from a Pediatrician because of turning 18, I brought them to Dr. Linda for their health needs and recommend her to my friends as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

Real Dr.

Doctor Linda is my best dr. I ever met. She's my primary dr.since 5 years and I'm proud . Even when I go to see any specialist dr. I realize how good is she and I appreciate that she is my primary dr.and I'm her patient cuz I figure out how nice and helpful is she and how much she cares. She is a real dr.and in other words she is a dr.full of humanity and this what we are really missing.Besides she is smart and knows from where she is supposed to start to reach the solution that her patient needs . Dr. Linda really deserves 5 stars .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Save yourself aggravation and maybe your life! Don't go here!!

This doctor is one of the most scattered doctors I have ever been to. She is totally unfocused and does not address any of your concerns. She types on her computer the whole visit as though she is looking up your symptoms, consequently, she never gets to the examination, the causes, the cures, anything that pertains to your problem! She just types and types and you get the impression she is playing a game rather than addressing your problem. Her staff is unprofessional and uncaring and do not care whether you are sick or not, just don't try to get in quickly. If you need a referral, you MUST follow up daily to get it and it may take more than two weeks as they tend to "lose" things in their computers. When I asked for a referral for blurred vision (after two weeks of waiting) I was told that if "I didn't like it, I could go somewhere else"! I have never had anyone tell me that, particularly when I have a medical emergency and am frightened that I may lose my vision. What jerks! Please, consider another, more reputable doctor to take care of your health.

Doctor's Response

The office is completely paperless and the entire interaction with each patient must be documented on the computer electronic medical record. Extremely one-sided review by an anonymous reviewer.

Wait time
7 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Alimadadian is a fabulous doctor. I have been going to her for 7 years and feel safe knowing I have a doctor I can trust.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 30th, 2011

I don't think she is specializing in healthcare but rather lasers and facial care

I am just looking for a normal doctor to have my general checkups. I am young and there is nothing wrong with me that I am aware of. This office is very much focused on lasers, botox, latisse, anything about your outward appearance. They were much more focused on how to help my outer appearance then to talk to me about how I could possibly improve my health. Nothing wrong with the office or staff but if you are looking for a doctor to provide health advice I would probably look elsewhere. I didn't come to get sold on skincare products from someone who isn't even a dermotologist.

Doctor's Response

New office location and staff, providing both Internal as well as Aesthetic Medical services based on services requested by patients (June 1st, 2013)

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

I found this office to be very friendly. It wasnt like some of those sterile offices that always put me on edge. Dr. Alimadadian spent a considerable amount of time with me and I really felt as though she listened to me! I would recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Alimadadian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Victor Yu

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Shahrooz Bemanian

    Dr. Shahrooz Bemanian

    Emergency Medicine, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    15
  • Dr. Yeming Sun

    Dr. Yeming Sun

    Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    31