ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Bailey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Bailey?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Bailey?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Excellent Care

Dr. Baileys staff is great and courteous. Dr. Bailey is a wonderful and detailed surgeon, with great bedside manner. A gives great follow-up care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Highly skilled

Doctor Bailey removed my gall bladder and repair a hernia. She did an excellent job and I healed quickly. I would recommend Doctor Bailey for any surgery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Gallbladder

I had gallbladder surgery,also had stones and a hernia. Healing just fine no problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Unsatisfied and still inflamed

I was diagnosed with diverticulitis , now they switched it to colitis. This information was given to me by an assistant who could not answer my questions directly. I have had three visits to Dr. Baileys office and only spoken to her once because I asked if she could speak with me. Otherwise it has just been the assistant. Insurance bills keep racking up with no clear diagnosis and I am still sick.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

RN

Surgeon did not have any of my test results when I went for my initial appointment. In my opinion was not prepared to accurately diagnose/treat me. Scheduled me for further testing and then called with recommendations from my testing I had done before my appointment with her before receiving results from the tests she scheduled. Did not call me with results of the tests she ordered. After waiting a week, I finally had to call her for test results. I WILL NOT be seeing her again. I will ask my primary care doctor to refer me to a different surgeon in the future.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Xenia, OH.

  • Dr. David Deutsch

    General Surgery

    Xenia, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Christopher Madison

    General Surgery

    Xenia, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Brian Ondulick

    Dr. Brian Ondulick

    General Surgery

    Xenia, OH 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    14