Dr. Linda Bernstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Winchester, MA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely thorough. Considers all available options, including alternatives like acupuncture and massage therapy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bernstein is not my type of doctor. I went to her for over five years. I'm sure she would be fine if you like blunt and eccentric personalities. She is probably a good doctor but her bedside manner leaves something to be desired. I tried to switch to someone else in the practice but it was implied that it would be difficult to do that so I have found a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor has one of the worst personalities. She starts out nice and then is abrupt and downright mean at times. She was rude to me on a number of occasions and I finally switched doctors. I would not reccomend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
kate
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is very high strung and intense. She talks likes she's on speed. Always telling me to lose weight when she needs to lose about 80 lbs herself. keep that in mind when you see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Shes awesome! A true, honest doctor! She never prescribes anything thats unnecessary or potentially to make an extra dollar. Im happy to have her as my PCP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
M
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE'S SO NICE AND CARING. SHE ALWAYS HAS TIME FOR ME. ....THE BEST FEMALE DOCTOR I'VE EVER HAD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
JACE
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. LINDA BERNSTEIN IS GREAT. SHE TELLS IT LIKE IT IS. SHE'S SMART AND PROFESSIONAL AND A VERY GOOD LISTENER. I HOPE SHE WILL ALWAYS BE MY DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linda Bernstein has been my PCP for several years. She's easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable. I trust her opinion.

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Bernstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winchester, MA.