Dr. Linda Bonvissuto MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 30.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonvissuto is AMAZING! she spent more time with me than I expected. She is very detailed in her exams, and made me feel very comfortable talking to her about my problems. I was very happy with her and her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just the best so far
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very poor physician She does only a cursory exam; listens to lung sounds and bills for a complex office visit. Follow up for phone calls is extremely poor. It takes several days to get a simple telephone matter answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor spent less than fifteen minutes with me on my first and completely missed a two cm nodule that turned out to be cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonvissuto is a very sweet and professional doctor. Always willing to listen and explain things for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not impressed with this doctor and really hope i just had a very bad 6 experiences with her and that she does not deal with all her patients this way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
She is great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonvissuto never makes me feel rushed. She is a very caring and thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been dealing with a particular problem for over 6 month, and I'm still dealing with terrible pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Bonvissuto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. David Gibson

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Antonio Granda

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lester Porter

41 years experience

5.0 of 5