Dr. Linda Bonvissuto MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Thank you, Dr. Bonvissuto
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonvissuto has been my physician for several years. I cannot express just how much I trust and appreciate her. In particular, her nurse, Heather, has been so kind and encouraging through the years. It is unfortunate new office staff members do not possess good customer service skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonvissuto is AMAZING! she spent more time with me than I expected. She is very detailed in her exams, and made me feel very comfortable talking to her about my problems. I was very happy with her and her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just the best so far
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very poor physician She does only a cursory exam; listens to lung sounds and bills for a complex office visit. Follow up for phone calls is extremely poor. It takes several days to get a simple telephone matter answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor spent less than fifteen minutes with me on my first and completely missed a two cm nodule that turned out to be cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonvissuto is a very sweet and professional doctor. Always willing to listen and explain things for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not impressed with this doctor and really hope i just had a very bad 6 experiences with her and that she does not deal with all her patients this way
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
She is great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonvissuto never makes me feel rushed. She is a very caring and thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been dealing with a particular problem for over 6 month, and I'm still dealing with terrible pain.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Bonvissuto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.