ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Bresnahan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Bresnahan?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Obgyn

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Very thorough gentle kid listens to you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, intelligent, caring doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2017

I am a high risk patient and she always takes time with me to discuss my problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

My doctor for 20 years. She is superb.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ehhhh

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Real catty, doesn't care about patients. Would not recommend. Just overal rude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Dr.Bresnahan is simply the best! She is very thorough, makes sure she has addressed all of my questions and concerns and never makes me feel rushed.She delivered both of my children via c section and did my hysterectomy.She is an amazing surgeon and has an excellent bedside manner.I won't go to anyone else!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth te wait

Posted on January 13th, 2015

While it takes a while to see her, it is worth it. She is thorough, remembers you and I particularly like her ability to explain things. When I had something serious go wrong, she performed the surgery. My girlfriends who had the same surgery but went to other obgyns got staples that left awful scars. I had stitches that left a tiny invisible line.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough skilled and caring

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

I switched to Dr. Bresnahan and am delighted with her ability to diagnose, perform surgery and skill as a clinician. My last OB/GYN dismissed symptoms as 'older women often have irregular cycles and it is part of aging. Dr. Bresnahan diagnosed my problems and cured me. She is a skilled surgeon. I truly appreciate her not using staples on me as my incision scar is invisible. I also appreciated that she implemented electronic medical records over a decade ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

waiting time is too long

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on January 29th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Bresnahan for about 15 years. She never seems rushed when she is with me and always seems genuinely interested in my overall well-being, not just gyn issues. The office seems well run and efficient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2011

Excellent doctor! Have been seeing her for about 10 years now. Managed three pregnancies and delivered one of my children. Love her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on January 8th, 2011

I would not recommend this facility nor Dr. Bresnahan. This was my first pregnancy and she did not seem concerned with addressing any of my questions. She has absolutely no bedside manner and speaks to you in medical terms only. She does not attempt to create any type of personal relationship. She is very short and to the point and never even introduced herself or asked what my name was during my first visit. She has no personality whatsoever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Bresnahan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davidson, NC.