Dr. Linda Bresnahan MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Davidson, NC

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Professional, intelligent, caring doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a high risk patient and she always takes time with me to discuss my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor for 20 years. She is superb.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Ehhhh
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Real catty, doesn't care about patients. Would not recommend. Just overal rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Bresnahan is simply the best! She is very thorough, makes sure she has addressed all of my questions and concerns and never makes me feel rushed.She delivered both of my children via c section and did my hysterectomy.She is an amazing surgeon and has an excellent bedside manner.I won't go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Worth te wait
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While it takes a while to see her, it is worth it. She is thorough, remembers you and I particularly like her ability to explain things. When I had something serious go wrong, she performed the surgery. My girlfriends who had the same surgery but went to other obgyns got staples that left awful scars. I had stitches that left a tiny invisible line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Thorough skilled and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
I switched to Dr. Bresnahan and am delighted with her ability to diagnose, perform surgery and skill as a clinician. My last OB/GYN dismissed symptoms as 'older women often have irregular cycles and it is part of aging. Dr. Bresnahan diagnosed my problems and cured me. She is a skilled surgeon. I truly appreciate her not using staples on me as my incision scar is invisible. I also appreciated that she implemented electronic medical records over a decade ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
waiting time is too long
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Good doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Bresnahan for about 15 years. She never seems rushed when she is with me and always seems genuinely interested in my overall well-being, not just gyn issues. The office seems well run and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Have been seeing her for about 10 years now. Managed three pregnancies and delivered one of my children. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2011
Would not recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this facility nor Dr. Bresnahan. This was my first pregnancy and she did not seem concerned with addressing any of my questions. She has absolutely no bedside manner and speaks to you in medical terms only. She does not attempt to create any type of personal relationship. She is very short and to the point and never even introduced herself or asked what my name was during my first visit. She has no personality whatsoever.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Bresnahan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davidson, NC.