ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Carroll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Carroll?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Carroll?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

unfriendly, lack of knowledge, refuse to look at previous medical care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

THE BEST PAIN DOCTOR IN CENTRAL OREGON!

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

This was the worst experience with a doctor she was unprofessional and rude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Jekyll & Hyde

I've been seeing Dr. Carroll for 6 months for chronic pain. My first appt. was not pleasant. The Bend office was packed and noisy so it was hard to concentrate on filling out the (many) new patient forms. This dr. seemed very arrogant and non-caring. I didn't have enough time to fill out all of the new patient forms even though I got there 20 minutes early, so I had to go in to see her with the papers in my hand. She seemed irritated that they were not completely filled out. The initial exam took a large amount of time but she did not make me feel rushed (which was a nice surprise to me, especially since she seemed so cold and uncaring). The next appt. was in her Redmond ofc. (where I live). My husband was with me and was going to come in with me but she did not allow this; she coldly stated that he cannot come in with me and to stay in the lobby. Again, she was almost mean. The next appt. was also in Redmond and I hardly recognized her as the same person; she was friendly and listened attentively. She responded to my concerns and seemed really nice. I don't know what to expect the next time I see her but I hope it's the nice one again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Do as I say!!! Not as I do.

Before seeing Dr. Carroll I was told to be on time and do what I was told to by her or she won't see me. Then I would expect the same from her. Not the case. She was supposed to get me set up to give myself shots for pain. Two months later when I have to schedule an appointment wait a day in pain before I can get the same shot I should have been able to give to myself. Is this how you want your Heath care?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Excellent Care

Dr. Carroll is superb. She spent a considerable amount of time getting to know me and understanding my medical concerns. She helped integrate information from a variety of sources and explained things to me clearly. I appreciate her expertise and competency.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Carroll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Nicholas Hagen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bend, OR 0.26 mi

    3
  • Dr. Shawn Axten

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bend, OR 0.76 mi

  • Dr. Christine Hoglund

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Bend, OR 0.77 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    19